Who like cats?

Rubberstamp

Hehe, nevermind la, I small boy also don't last long one....

True also lah, for me, since I young, never did liked those cute cute type, very "teh" buay tahan one.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

True also lah, for me, since I young, never did liked those cute cute type, very "teh" buay tahan one.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

okie, let me rephrase, I like those sweet sweet one....especially those sweet pussies..... [laugh]

Sweet is subjective lah, all depends on what they ate the previous night. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Be kind to animals.. They r the ones who can't voice out when they r sad, sick or in pain.. Be a responsible owner else dun be one. Have a pet is a life time commitment.. I dun really fancy rabbits but after rabbit year, knowing so many of them got abandon, my heart aches too.. :(

agree.

but cats should not be allowed in eating places!!

my malay neighbour did what your avartar showed

because of your dog?

like that very racist.no wonder u dislike cat.please leepork your neighbour to polis for discrimination and for insulting your modesty with an obscene hand sign.

because of your dog?

like that very racist.no wonder u dislike cat.please leepork your neighbour to polis for discrimination and for insulting your modesty with an obscene hand sign.

Modesty not insulted if finger never go in. :D If TS bend down, neighbor put finger in, got polis case. :D