Who like cats?

Rubberstamp

i didnt...

i started a thread on cats...but for no reason, it was removed.

not the slightest tinge of racist remarks in that..!

i have been having issues with cats during lunch for the past week

i didnt...

i started a thread on cats...but for no reason, it was removed.

not the slightest tinge of racist remarks in that..!

i have been having issues with cats during lunch for the past week

Ok, since you put it this way, I don't dislike you, pity you in fact, didn't get any pussy huh? [:(]

Wait a couple of days and things will be back to normal lah. [laugh]

why you like to start race related thread?

yeah... and kick cats and pour hot soup on them

bugger will get his karma

people, let's ignore him and dun reply to any of his threads

yeah... and kick cats and pour hot soup on them

bugger will get his karma

people, let's ignore him and dun reply to any of his threads

Dounch liddat lah, still lunar new year, be nice lah... after that... [laugh] [laugh]

Sorry, did I mean that I like pussies and bitches as long as they are cute? (:

Knn, from you, this reply was expected. I too like pussies and bitches, as long as they are hot and chio,

cute don't appeal to me. :D :D

Knn, from you, this reply was expected. I too like pussies and bitches, as long as they are hot and chio,

I small boy of course like cute, you mature old man of course like hot and chio...... [laugh]

dlast time ictionary defination was Ugly but adorable. [laugh]