Don't Forget :- 10 MILLION Tomorrow .....

Picnic06-Biante15

10 Million Hong Pao Draw tomorrow Friday, 03/02/2012 .......... [bounce2]

Closed at 9pm.

....... Huat Ah ........

[bounce1][smash][drivingcar]

While I'm in the Q, I keep saying to myself...aii jiu wu ah ! [laugh]

waaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh, just now heavy rain and ppl still queue at Blk 101, Yishun .... :blink:

cantonese saying "Yeow Sui" .... [smash][smash]

广东话...有好多"水鱼" for Singapore Pool [sweatdrop]

They shld document those who strike totos n 1 yr later where they are...Many sure tio alot more...but tio jiak.... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Cars08

knn i had to queue 30 mins at the tay sui lian agency at raffles place....

i just bought there anyway since i was in the area...

Edited by Ithunk

10 Million Hong Pao Draw tomorrow Friday, 03/02/2012 .......... [bounce2]

Closed at 9pm.

....... Huat Ah ........

[bounce1][smash][drivingcar]

lol if u dun see the outlet can forget it liao...

good luck everyone [laugh]

and remember to do something useful with the money once won [laugh]

knn i had to queue 30 mins at the tay sui lian agency at raffles place....

i just bought there anyway since i was in the area...

eh same... it's either u or me. i started to join the queue at around 4PM..

actually, why everyone wanna buy when the amount is huge? to me, i wont buy when have such "hype" cause in history, always have many winner, maybe 1mil+ per winner in the end and the probability of winning is always the same regardless of payout... i always prefer to buy when it's like 1-3mil cause the chances of sole winner is higher that those what 8mil or 10mil... or maybe, just because i dont like long Q.... [:p]