What are we providing for our children?

Jman888

Its true right ? That area is Forbidden City when Baby is using it...

Β 

Β 

basket, ask you all talk about children, you go talk about milk <_<

Will love to but don't think I will be welcomed. :(

Β 

why not welcome? you afraid who will stab you?

Β 

I will ask our resident knifer (ah u) not to bring knife.

Edited by Fireball0088

No your wife give baby Breastmilk while you feed yourself with Magnolia Fresh Milk... so sad

You will be deprived for as long as she breastfeed...

No lah ! Tiger, he sucks thumb at 1 corner. [laugh]

basket, ask you all talk about children, you go talk about milk <_<

The title is "WHAT ARE WE PROVIDNG FOR OUR CHILDREN ?"

Milk can be one of the good things isn't it ?? [laugh]

what is said onLine is kept there.... PS3 gang all friendly one.

Β 

come and join us... you will know everyone better :D

Β 

Thanks will wait for pm.

We have a revengeful clone in our midst... still unrepentent and trying to stir the Peace of MCF...

PKT....

Who ar ? Tiger, Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tell me [rolleyes]

Looking at the few threads on the money not enough, slow life, childcare and kids education etc.

Β 

As a parent in Singapore, we have extra worries for the children future starting from the day they were born. Some even go to the extent of worrying about what they can afford even after the kids are 30 and married. Spoken to a few relatives in SG & MY over CNY, may young parents started to plan to the extent getting condo for EACH of the children.

Β 

Comments like "how to have more children? 1 more children mean must buy 1 more condo!!", another cousin in KL said the same thing! imaging apartment in KL can also goes to RM$1.5 million each at today market. It didn't surprise me as many friends and relative give condo give condo as their son/daughter wedding gift (i dun mind to be the groom on the receiving end :D ).

Β 

DO you really plan so far for your kids? are we overly concern or was it the traditional chinese culture?

Β 

i will aim to provide him a good education up to degree... after that he go and fight himself....

come come...ball is the orguiniser this time...

dunno who dun welcome u la...but i do..

see ur nick still below..in my hall of fame. :wub:

KNN, keep focusing in those tiny prints but can't find Fongmy [bigcry]

Edited by Fongmy

KNN, keep focusing but can't find Fongmy [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

he has one more list call "hall of shame" which you could be in there [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

i will aim to provide him a good education up to degree... after that he go and fight himself....

Β 

i dont think a good education will do. must teach them the way of life.... how to fight harder....

you think join a gang if free? it is just a small fee.... for all the benefits [laugh]

Β 

so want to join?

Β 

Β 

join gang cannot... wait my granny take chopper chop me.. :blink:[laugh]

Β 

Β 

↑ Advertisement