What are we providing for our children?

Jman888

Who ar ? Tiger, Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tell me [rolleyes]

I cannot tell you... or else he will be "PhuaKangTao"

Got it ?? Sorry I can't tell you...

↑ Advertisement

i dont think a good education will do. must teach them the way of life.... how to fight harder....

Β 

teach him to fight i will... but harder... unless he wants to do what i used to do... i used to train my knuckles by punching the wall every night [:)]

in March... cuz this month traveling....

Β 

which day you free?

Β 

i am still waiting for the rest to confirm. please book your slot :D

Β 

Β 

basket, now become a big reunion gathering thread for your gang :angry: :angry:

Β 

at least i resolved a long overdue conflict and now you gays can hug and kiss [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

which day you free?

Β 

Β 

march i am fine..... or 3rd week of feb onwards also can...

Β 

you this time org ar? got roadtrip anot?

Β 

which day you free?

Β 

Β 

Weekend usually hard for me cos need to look after my daughter. So I will see what majority ask for and try ask my wife for permission to go.

Thanks will wait for pm.

Β 

we are all friendly people...... maybe some times our jokes overboard but all is in jest...... suan each other is good after a hard days work in BF3 :D

what is said onLine is kept there.... PS3 gang all friendly one.

Β 

come and join us... you will know everyone better :D

So in future after he kena knife.. he can visualise who the bugger is [laugh]

Weekend usually hard for me cos need to look after my daughter. So I will see what majority ask for and try ask my wife for permission to go.

Β 

friday night should be the norm

i will aim to provide him a good education up to degree... after that he go and fight himself....

now a day must specify local or oversea degree

Β 

got few i know, tell me, they support their children only for local u. Oversea U they have to sign bond themself.

So I can still play bf3 with you guys? Frankly I haven't touched bf3 since then cos no one to

Play with...,

Β 

why not... anytime? but hor... to be honest..... cannot everytime play sniper.... and it is good to follow instructions once awhile.. because it is a team game

now a day must specify local or oversea degree

Β 

got few i know, tell me, they support their children only for local u. Oversea U they have to sign bond themself.

Β 

degree....

Β 

why must specify? i am the one to decide to provide him a degree... not you all leh -_-

degree....

Β 

why must specify? i am the one to decide to provide him a degree... not you all leh -_-

i didnt ask you to specify.

Β 

I am only making a comment on what is going on in the society.

he has one more list call "hall of shame" which you could be in there [laugh] [laugh]

J男八八八倧ε“₯,

您ε₯½, θ―·ζ‚¨δΈθ¦θΏ™δΉˆζ ·ε―Ήζˆ‘ε₯½δΈε₯½? [bigcry]

I cannot tell you... or else he will be "PhuaKangTao"

Got it ?? Sorry I can't tell you...

OK, took 1 minute to check his profile, found he drives a Datsun and from Aginginna [confused]

↑ Advertisement