School principal, top civil servants among 80 involved in on

Seaweed

If true....30 yrs old can be principle...and in decent public school...this guy must be a high flyer !!!

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/80-people-being-i...port.html\

A former principal at a top school and several senior civil servants have been called up as part of a major police probe into an online prostitution ring, local media said.

Up to 80 people are assisting police in their investigations, reported The Straits Times.

The ex-principal and top civil servants, all from various government departments, have since all stepped down from their posts, reported Chinese daily Shin Min Daily News.

The paper reported that they were implicated when police carried out an island-wide raid against the vice syndicate in late December.

A list that revealed the names of the syndicate's clients were among the items that were seized during the police raids. It was also reported that the syndicate operated a call centre out of Bukit Timah and specialised in Koreans girls.

The school principal in question is believed to be 30 years old, married for over 10 years and has a son.

Police have so far declined to reveal further details.

Late last December, police conducted an island-wide operation to bust an online vice syndicate.

Around 23 people were apprehended during the eight-hour raid. Items such as cash, laptops, bank books, ATM cards and transaction records were seized.

At the same time, the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) is also currently investigating the alleged misconduct by top public officials Peter Lim and Ng Boon Gay.

Lim is the ex-Singapore Civil Defence Force Commissioner while Ng used to lead the Central Narcotics Bureau.

I rest my case against teachers then....sabbie proven right again...

i suspect u sexually abused by a teacher as a kid....u need help [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Haha, I had one physics teacher punish me by pulling my ears and making me stand on chairs counted or not?

anyway most teachers I know are always thinking of moonlighting and doing funny things, hence my comment....nothing against them in general

Haha, I had one physics teacher punish me by pulling my ears and making me stand on chairs counted or not?

anyway most teachers I know are always thinking of moonlighting and doing funny things, hence my comment....nothing against them in general

Wow, teachers got punish secondary students until like dat? U must hv really him/her off really bad.

No ley, I not very bad, just chit chat, sleep and play cards in the classroom....like dat bad meh?

If true....30 yrs old can be principle...and in decent public school...this guy must be a high flyer !!!

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/80-people-being-i...port.html\

The school principal in question is believed to be 30 years old, married for over 10 years and has a son.

something wrong here. if 30, married 10 years, then married at 20? in spore, hard to believe.

No ley, I not very bad, just chit chat, sleep and play cards in the classroom....like dat bad meh?

[laugh][laugh] U performing as stand up comic at Boom Boom Room or not?

report mentioned that the chicken & customer are not illegal ... people who make a living from chicken (pimp) is illegal

so, the principal is customer or pimp?

CB, he 30, married for 10 years, means he married at 20. No need to study? After NS then married liao? Then study and come back within 6 years become principal?? How can fast track until like that?? Reporter must have gotten the age wrong to sensationalize the news lah...

sex scandals sells. lol

something wrong here. if 30, married 10 years, then married at 20? in spore, hard to believe.

Married at 20 is possible.. why not? [laugh] [laugh]