Aston Martin DBS in BRG

post-180434-0-37333800-1546865491_thumb.jpeg

Ford Focus RS

post-180434-0-64747900-1546865536_thumb.jpeg

G plate LR Defender

post-180434-0-63504600-1546865610_thumb.jpeg

Spotted this vintage Porsche awhile back too (Christmas Day). What a beauty!  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

post-156882-0-41764100-1546954941_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-66764000-1546954961_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-14338400-1546954982_thumb.jpg

This avante will be "rare" for the next week or so, and after which it will be all over the place hahaha 

post-156882-0-12937200-1546955052_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-87452200-1546955074_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Please remove the pic of the Avante and new A-class, this thread is about rare cars... Not cars that will eventually flood our roads...

• Dislike 1

Please remove the pic of the Avante and new A-class, this thread is about rare cars... Not cars that will eventually flood our roads...

Can’t blame @Silangkia ...... everything including cars also mixed signals one

That's why I put disclaimer that it's still rare now ma hahahahha, not happy just scroll past lor :XD:

I know lah lol... Forgot to put smiley kena dislike... Lol

XcvtErr.jpg

Spotted a Colt Plus Ralliart that is even more rare than a Colt Version R. Licenses plate indicated it renewed it COE.

Missed my own old Colt R whenever I see them on the roads..

Not from me hor , the dislike , not so stingy stingy gib oni 1 , no justice Edited by BanCoe

Is it wrong that I despise Defender's?

Have too many awful memories driving and riding in them during my army days.

Sembawang camp to either CNB or Pasir Laba was such a torture espicially at only 50km/h.

Is it wrong that I despise Defender's?

Have too many awful memories driving and riding in them during my army days.

Sembawang camp to either CNB or Pasir Laba was such a torture espicially at only 50km/h.

Alamak. I would have swapped that anytime, for what i went through - either 3-tonners of in M113, the latter of course not on public roads...

must be the same giam person disliking and praising one only hahahah

I didn't know MG was imported into SG. British brand, Chinese made.

MG ZS Excite GDI 1.0

Looks like a rebadged Renault Captur