Unusual or Rare Cars

Theoldjaffa

Mercedes-Benz 250 Limousine (V123)

0GT2mK8.jpg

MlvmKJL.jpg

prfwHpD.jpg

I don't think the Rear Lights are Original,W123 Rear Lights not so long,this should be W116 Rear Lights.

The rear light is the correct one (for W123 & V123). And it is also fitted with the original rim for W123 250! But the blue color roof ruined the classic look. :lll._.:

MlvmKJL.jpg

mercedes-benz_250_1.jpeg

mercedes-w123-250-limousine.jpg

1981-MERCEDES-BENZ-300-D-V123-MOOR-BRAUN

W116 have a different taillight arrangement.

mercedes-benz_450_sel_19.jpeg

I saw this last thursday evening at trade hub. Owner is an elderly male.

Saw a direct owner B3 on sale at sgcm.

Damn gian but I failed to strike Group 1 today

not 1, but 3 rare cars

This shop opposite mustafa, the indian shop boss bought the 3 offpeak QQ to chope the 3 lots infront of this shop permanently and also use the 3 cars as a storeroom for this goods.

Wah... so i see that using car(s) as a storeroom is not unique here. Is it allowed? I'm assuming the boss paid for parking, but even then...

I know one shop has a van parked in a carpark for the same purpose. Road tax no longer valid, any maybe vehicle dereg already, so it's lagi worse...

Prepare for 1 August Facelift E class [idea]

Next car 7777 nice for Lunar 7th Ghost month  [thumbsup]

post-119837-0-02425900-1564464596_thumb.jpg

Edited by Inlinefour

Prepare for 1 August Facelift E class [idea]

Next car 7777 nice for Lunar 7th Ghost month  [thumbsup]

wah lan eh ............. imagine during 7th month, reach home late night. Carpark full, then see this "empty" lot from far. wah ho say liao, then upon reaching lot see this ....... chwa sai sia

was wondering Parking Summon Aunty dare to do anything to this E class or not?  :a-rip:

I saw this last thursday evening at trade hub. Owner is an elderly male. 

1 more D5 in white VRN 12 owner late 30s  [drivingcar]

Retro katana

Wow.. Katana 750, been so long since i saw 1 on sg road, good to know there r still some serious bike lover in sg.

Yes, the number plate is also 350

Wow another retro bike, RD350LC, good job guys n thanks for sharing.

post-17508-0-48273300-1564467256_thumb.jpeg

old merc 200 with old plate, with only one brake light working... [sweatdrop]

wanted to alert him to it, but at the next traffic light he went straight and i had to turn off already...

If you crush it while parking,better don't run away,the "Owner'' can easily find you... [laugh]