ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

Might as well put a mini incinerator in every new train. Can burn rubbish as well as generate power to move the train! Then commuters bring their waste bin to commute every day

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

i strongly recommend this movie

machiam an animal farm movie in future fantasy life

snow-piercer12.jpg

Edited by Mustank

KNN SMRT!

Force me to drive to work today.

SMRT has proven that having money means nothing when you can't get a cab when the train breaks down.

So the conclusion is better buy car! [laugh]

You very atas leh. U watch french film festival one ah? :)

i strongly recommend this movie

machiam an animal farm movie in future fantasy life

snow-piercer12.jpg

Why ERP havent break down due to over load?

Surprisingly, Vcashcard works better than chip-based cash card on those new IU.

Luckily you managed to get a taxi....

There was long taxi q at Raffles Hospital and everyone tries to call taxi.

Surprisingly, Vcashcard works better than chip-based cash card on those new IU.

How do you know it works better? You got try dont put money in cash card and pass gantry to test if they got saman u a not? [:p]

SMRT has proven that having money means nothing when you can't get a cab when the train breaks down.

So the conclusion is better buy car! [laugh]

Not necessary.

If cannot afford car, can always buy bicycle or e-bicycle.

How do you know it works better? You got try dont put money in cash card and pass gantry to test if they got saman u a not? [:p]

I already subscribe to vcashcard liao. No need physical cashcard to go thru ERP.

More bombastic and emotional words will have to be used.

"deeply aggrieved", "traumatising", " greatly upset" etc.

But this round no COI. Could it be a case of sabotage?

Nothing new will come out. I predict these same words will come out:

Deeply concerned

Very disappointed

Understand the frustrations and disappointment

Trying our/their best to resolve (ministers use "their")

Urge commuters to be patient

Aging infra/system, takes time to resolve/renew

See... any MCF Bro can also be minister....

More bombastic and emotional words will have to be used.

"deeply aggrieved", "traumatising", " greatly upset" etc.

But this round no COI. Could it be a case of sabotage?

Somebody go and cut wire?

Wah cougar trapped in a young body?

Tiko guys going to come in...

Much more attractive proposition than that les in male body

😅

Wa....last time u ask me boi or ger....and then now say i animal.....heheheeee

must be u love these type one....dont be shy la...i say for u....u r in love with moi right.....[laugh] [laugh][laugh]

SMRT not bad lah, at least they hire temp to help jaga a bit bit, but then y they no gib him uniform?

post-1698-0-36367700-1436320882.jpg