ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

Was this today?

So fast show face? Not escorted by Desmond? I think he might be on holiday again....

More bombastic and emotional words will have to be used.

"deeply aggrieved", "traumatising", " greatly upset" etc.

But this round no COI. Could it be a case of sabotage?

When will he say he going to resign?

i think he took the pic in his office and paste it onto other pics of platform and trains and bus lah

he probably took a bunch of these pics then can bring out to wayang in case of breakdown [laugh]

Hmmmm this pic looks a little shopped

i think he took the pic in his office and paste it onto other pics of platform and trains and bus lah

You mean it is easier to photoshop than to go down and actually be there?

Ask him to wayang by going down to MRT only leh... Not Tora bora.

Edited by Kusje

Today I take bus train bus to work - free train, second bus was 7 cents - go to work cheep cheep

u still don't know how the PAP works??

today cheep cheep

tomorrow they will claw back plus some more

just u wait...

No one scold him his name??? :D

He's job is just to stand there. [laugh] [laugh] What to scold him about?

Where's desmond?

No wonder he is a general... the pose :D

Must make one like this to put in every station [laugh] [laugh] No difference

major-general-john-reynolds-statue-at-ge

Perhaps the challenging situation was when he first took the CEO position and the SMRT bus driver strike incident occurred. It was reported that he had to cancel his personal leave and came back to handle the issue. He went to visit workers dom and interview them. Very challenging indeed.

it was a very difficult and challenging decision to make

to step out from an environment where he was the emperor and had thousands pandering to all his whims without any consideration for difficult issues like revenue, profit and loss, answering to shareholders

if i were him, i would also demand at least $2m in compensation to leave the SAF

SMRT not bad lah, at least they hire temp to help jaga a bit bit, but then y they no gib him uniform?

attachicon.gif11028026_10152988782132934_304349688737747827_n.jpg

I gotta wonder -

Since when AMK so empty one?

Today also I take from Pasir Ris - never seen trains so empty at rush hour

I laughed at my facebook though ...

CNA Reported that he was "spotted" at AMK - like they "just happen" to come across him

The very next post in my feed was an interview with at least four microphones with him at ..... AMK station....

Yeah...not orchestrated in the slightest

Wa....last time u ask me boi or ger....and then now say i animal.....heheheeee

must be u love these type one....dont be shy la...i say for u....u r in love with moi right.....[laugh] [laugh][laugh]

guess you don't know what cougar means.... [laugh]

btw i not part of that MCF tiko gang, u got the wrong person

nb...so many breakdowns and delay in last few years.

I was hopping entire ERP breakdown just ONCE in the same period.

if that happens then it is really wish cums true

He's job is just to stand there. [laugh] [laugh] What to scold him about?

Where's desmond?

Must make one like this to put in every station [laugh] [laugh] No difference

major-general-john-reynolds-statue-at-ge

20140515_theft_st.jpg

shld put like this n say:" STOP. Taking MRT is no joke. Please pangsai or lausai before you board the train."

I gotta wonder -

Since when AMK so empty one?

Today also I take from Pasir Ris - never seen trains so empty at rush hour

I laughed at my facebook though ...

CNA Reported that he was "spotted" at AMK - like they "just happen" to come across him

The very next post in my feed was an interview with at least four microphones with him at ..... AMK station....

Yeah...not orchestrated in the slightest

wayang is in their blood. What did you expect?

I wish ERP will just break down for 3 hours once per week. I happy liao.

yes it will happen

during the 3 hrs when ERP is not in operation

happy boh? [laugh]