Car Inspection

Ahrex

[laugh] The inspector can't even open up by bonnet and I am not driving an exotic car! [laugh]

Then u sud hv told that idiot to take a seat n drink some kopi n u wil do the inspection fr him.

I think ty now employing really cartoon jokers to do the inspection.

Its a blardy waste of our time n money. I see the standard of those "inspectors" now I really shake head. [shakehead]

Wah jialat...actually the guys job is quite simple.....just follow the instructions on the monitor or screen. If so simple oso cannot do, then the inspection centres need to do QC on the quality of their staff....

So u can imagine how low ty pay these guys that ty end up with total clowns n idiots who cannot even open the bonnet.

I think primary school kids can do better.

Ty prob employ VITB dropouts n give them on the job training.

Sg is becoming like that. Pay lowest salary n get the bottom of the barrel n just play Tai-Chi when pple complain.

I really wonder how much longer our business can survive like that? <_<

[laugh] The inspector can't even open up by bonnet and I am not driving an exotic car! [laugh]

Why need to open bonnet for inspection? I go inspection also never saw them open any car's bonnet leh... [:/]

Many things ...by right cannot but ...........by left many things can ..............if u know how to tok to them. [rolleyes]

Minor defects ty can still pass u but wil ask u to change/repair asap. [:)]

Hahahaa. Mine heng not due yet.. no.plate and rear light tinted. Consperm got taiji..

Why need to open bonnet for inspection? I go inspection also never saw them open any car's bonnet leh... [:/]

See any mods, any snails or viagra installed. :D

Check engine and chassis number

Guys, my car inspection is due too....

My only concern is my hid light. I bought the 2nd hand car and it comes with it already, dealer told me its original but not sure how true, but I have seen my car model with hid lights as well on the road...

What do you guys think? Can go send in for check with the hid?

My only concern is my hid light. I bought the 2nd hand car and it comes with it already, dealer told me its original but not sure how true, but I have seen my car model with hid lights as well on the road...

Have you seen your car model without HID lights on the road ?

Ty usually open bonnet to chk engine n chassis no. n also to see if anything is there thats not supposed to b there. Hahaha [laugh]

If the inspector never open bonnet, hes just too damm lazy. [sleeping]

Mine always open bonnet n he ask me got turbo or not. I just say I already took out. Later I put back. [sly][laugh]

Hahahaa. Mine heng not due yet.. no.plate and rear light tinted. Consperm got taiji..

Aiyah just distract him with some nice kueh n a pkt of coffee. He smell the food sure forgot to chk everything also. [laugh]

U can just chk with agent if yr model comes with HID as standard or an option.

Then if ty question u, u can answer with confidence it comes as factory original. :D

You alot of money to burnt, and alot of time to kill :D

Well I have my difficulty to do the bulbs changing so I just paid few bucks to get it done, I don't see there's a problem here.

Anyway I am just sharing my own experience.

I passed my inspection recently with aftermarket DRL... Think DRL should be no issue.

Good to hear it bro, but I am just to play safe as it's depending on the inspector.

Yes - both with hid and without hid....so how?

Then most likely the HID is not stock, and better to change it before going for inspection.

If in further doubt, check with your model's AD or the owner's manual.