Aventador crash during test (with animated GIF)

Toovo1985

Spy shooting it's all about being in the right place at the right time. And this photographer just caught probably some of the shots of his life.

Not only did he captured a Lamborghini Aventador cold weather testing in the frigid Arctic Circle, but also caught the test driver losing control and going sailing through an intersection and into a snowbank, documenting the crash frame-by-frame.

Check the animated image here

I wanted to post this this afternoon but i forgot lol

Heart pain leh, I didn't want to post it at first..

Matt black Aventador.. Really my dream! KNS stupid driver go and buang it..

I wanted to post this this afternoon but i forgot lol

If the Lamborghini driver/pax got killed by this accident, everyone will start quoting speeding kills.

But actual fact, the other driver failed to check for clearance before turning out into main road.

Careless driving kills.

Or maybe, careless driving kills speeding driver.

Heart pain leh, I didn't want to post it at first..

Matt black Aventador.. Really my dream! KNS stupid driver go and buang it..

It's the mazda mistake la, never check just join lane.

If the Lamborghini driver/pax got killed by this accident, everyone will start quoting speeding kills.

But actual fact, the other driver failed to check for clearance before turning out into main road.

Careless driving kills.

Or maybe, careless driving kills speeding driver.

Like that considered speeding meh? Heart pain for Aventador

It's the mazda mistake la, never check just join lane.

Like that considered speeding meh? Heart pain for Aventador

To hoggers, superheroes, they considered speeding.

Some say, if you cannot stop in time = speeding

Other say, Lamborghini parked also speeding because it look too fast even when parked.

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

To hoggers, superheroes, they considered speeding.

Some say, if you cannot stop in time = speeding

Other say, Lamborghini parked also speeding because it look too fast even when parked.

Yah i think when lambo accelerate from 0-40km/h sound like reaching 180km/h liao. Moreover when u buy lambo most likely u have good driving skills already.

So if I somehow manage to buy a Lambo tomorrow, my driving skill +10?

depends. you wear your boots of driving+2 and roll above D15 to ensure no crash daily.

if roll a 1 .. please dont drive that day hor ...

lol

Add 1 more sticker, +5.

Add 1 any of the following AMG/MUGEN/TYPE R stickers, +50