Lucky for me.....

...that my car not a kelisa/corolla, etc [laugh][laugh]

Went to this wedding yesterday, 150 tables at Orchid Country club. The groom is one helluva rich chap and his fleet of cars all bore the same no. All WHITE and see the the pics for marques, etc.

I arrived ,a happens that my car no is the SAME as the fleet and lo and behold, I was given the VIP lot to park in [laugh][laugh][laugh] which was a blessing to me as if I had to park in the 'peasant' lot, it would have been a 300m walk, and not good for my mom.

See the pics that follow, and one of those cars is mine! [rolleyes]

post-547-1330744570_thumb.jpg

post-547-1330744598_thumb.jpg

post-547-1330744618_thumb.jpg

post-547-1330744536_thumb.jpg

post-547-1330744553_thumb.jpg

I was pleasantly surprised and tried to explain, but they said, no worry, same no, park here

Got me thinking, if I had driven a WHITE 'normal' car, would I ahve been accorded the same???? [:p][:p][:p]

Highly not

Edited by RadX

there was another shot I missed, that had 2 porkers and 2 3 coupes....

total think the fleet had 12 cars.....

The XJF and the Panamera in white...lovely!

Maybe they really need some cars - in white and lux one to decorate the place for free and they are short of few.

Edited by Kangadrool

Maybe they really need some cars - in white and lux one to decorate the place for free.

and same no hor [laugh][laugh][laugh] 2 digit no

Time for a new phone. The night shots quite grainy lea... [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] raining lah..... but din optimise my shots...

and same no hor [laugh][laugh][laugh] 2 digit no

tats one of the time you felt the bidded number is well worth paying for [laugh] [laugh]

tats one of the time you felt the bidded number is well worth paying for [laugh][laugh]

yah lor......and this no I will keep for life.....has brought me pretty good luck [:p][:p]

Time for a new phone. The night shots quite grainy lea... [laugh]

Aiyoh, which phone can take nice night shot huh? Non that I know ... [laugh]

That one not that bad already....

I was pleasantly surprised and tried to explain, but they said, no worry, same no, park here

Got me thinking, if I had driven a WHITE 'normal' car, would I ahve been accorded the same???? [:p][:p][:p]

Highly not

So which one is your ride? The Porsche, Merc, BMW, or Jag?

White also, I suppose?

So which one is your ride? The Porsche, Merc, BMW, or Jag?

White also, I suppose?

duh.....of course....all white nia [laugh][laugh][laugh]