What is the most extravagent hobby you have? (excluding Car)

Espresso

last time bicycle but oso not much... now cars and PC parts but oso not tat much... the most i can go liao... haha

Call chicken a.k.a kio kway a.k.a kk [laugh]

Now you in HK got visit sex141 and view the girls before calling anot? There's no minahs there hor post-4638-1332154289.gif

I am foodie . Not cheap hobby esp jap food

Jap food?

Hmmm, recommend best restaurants for $30 under and $50 under?

I know I won't get much......but hope can get as much as possible.

i collect thai amulets.. freaking expensive hobby.. but its very self-fufilling to see the price soar up over the years.. haha..

I don't want to revisit how much I spent on cigarettes since age 11... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you are 36 so say , it cost an average of $7 a pack overall and say you smoke one pack a day for the last 25yrs since you were 11.

25 x 365 x $7, thats less than $65k.

and thats an aggressive estimate.

so still ok lah.... [laugh]

but biggest difference is that your smoking is no hobby, its a habit...hahaha

Edited by Throttle2

I am foodie . Not cheap hobby esp jap food

eating also consider hobby? [confused] Then I have this hobby since......I was born. [:p]

Online games previously..now into collecting thai buddhist amulets. But also slow down Liao. Expensive hobby. Lol

same hobby as my friend, always tot this is a "weird" hobby...lol

Strangely he dun xing fo, only collect fo pei.

you are 36 so say , it cost an average of $7 a pack overall and say you smoke one pack a day for the last 25yrs since you were 11.

25 x 365 x $7, thats less than $65k.

and thats an aggressive estimate.

so still ok lah.... [laugh]

but biggest difference is that your smoking is no hobby, its a habit...hahaha

Ex habit. Towards the end it was 2 packs a day, cost 20 bucks a day. Imagine all I was doing was burning money away. .. stop the nonsense liao! Hahaha....

Jap food?

Hmmm, recommend best restaurants for $30 under and $50 under?

I know I won't get much......but hope can get as much as possible.

my current fav haunt is sakuraya fish mart every tues, or wkends.

yummy, esp the salmon belly, monkfish liver and scallop sashimi

always go to the west cost plaza one cos' of the solid jap rice!!!!

For me, its toys... Hot Toys Figures and Lego Star Wars. Expensive hobby but slowing down... [:(]

yeah.. lego star wars is definitely one of them, especially when u are building an army.. [sweatdrop]

Ex habit. Towards the end it was 2 packs a day, cost 20 bucks a day. Imagine all I was doing was burning money away. .. stop the nonsense liao! Hahaha....

you're right , thats nonsense

you need to pick up cigars....

[wave]

you're right , thats nonsense

you need to pick up cigars....

[wave]

You devil! Don't tempt me, after cigar, cigarettes tasted like s--t. Tempting proposition...