Hourly hotel

Tanahseng

anyone can recommend any budget hotel rent by hours that no need to register?

Don't think easy to find a hotel that no need registration. If kena spot-check the hotel will kena too.....

Why bother when you see people at it on MRT on HDB void decks.

Down at Desaru today on the beach my wife says 4 legs 4 arms two heads, one body, iirc.

Goodness! Siamese twin?

do it in your car! it's free! and exciting!

many times in car.... dont really like it, cannot perform well............LOL

org a swing party ask other couple register [laugh]

omg underage??????? no joke liao, i take back my words [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

i thought u just scared/uncomfortable with putting personal deatails with the hotel

Edited by Sunny

many times in car.... dont really like it, cannot perform well............LOL

If both are not underage with International Passport, please drive into JB and you just offer "shut mouth" kopi will do the trick that in sg can't [cool]

take the last mid nite train, last car..... :D

Er....as we spoke earlier...bukit Brown?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If both are not underage with International Passport, please drive into JB and you just offer "shut mouth" kopi will do the trick that in sg can't [cool]

Not underaged. She have husband, me have mother!!!! So........ not convenient register 2 persons.

As per Chinese saying, the most dangerous place is also the safest place. So just go to her house loh!!! [:p][laugh]