DO YOU TALK TO YOUR CAR ?

Vinil

My car (radio) talk about road traffic conditions to me? [laugh]

When my car starts talking, I'm annoy with her noise, I'll call my workshop mechanic to complain about her noises and let the mechanics knock her some where to stop disturbing me :angry:

you never heard last time got a song call................我要向太阳怒吼................than follow by a lady who sang the song...........跟饼干说话.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Okay liao la......

Wait she pointed to the air and tell you "Can't you see the person I was talking to who is next to me?" [sweatdrop]

Either she [hur] or talking to hantu.....[laugh]

ok than you fix the day and whatsapp me lah................i am sure after we talk for a while ...................they will recall who I am de............anyway half of them will follow me home what................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Wow....You got pork and duck followers.....[laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Yuan

Okay liao la......

Wait she pointed to the air and tell you "Can't you see the person I was talking to who is next to me?" [sweatdrop]

Either she [hur] or talking to hantu.....[laugh]

maybe she playing with you leh............... [laugh] [laugh]

Wow....You got pork and duck followers.....[laugh] [laugh]

they got no choice but to follow de...................because in my stomach mah................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hi all i just wana chek with you guys , is it only me or you guys do it too .

I always feel very strong bonding with my car and always talk good things about it while i am inside.

After gving a good wash and wax i feel the car runs much smoother .

Are you from IMH ? [laugh]

siao har!

got people dont want to talk, talk to car for what.

[laugh] actually, i also did the same.

i just ask when is the 4d time..

best part is i even threaten it, don't strike, no more bathing aka washing.

did it worked did you ever strike ?????

the car talk to me but i ignore her, such a nuisance especially when i dont wear belt :)

Yours is a Good Car [thumbsup] My car don't bother me until TP ask me for my driving licence [bigcry]

My prev car worst, E250 i don't put in seatbelt for 5 sec, she keep on reminding me and the noise escalate to a level like the car going to explode hahaha i was just driving 2 block away w/o safety belt lol

When my car starts talking, I'm annoy with her noise, I'll call my workshop mechanic to complain about her noises and let the mechanics knock her some where to stop disturbing me :angry:

If from undercarriage, its more serious, like constipation or plurging [sweatdrop]

I think it's a matter of getting used to it? I put on my seat belt automatically once I'm seated in the driver seat, and love it when my car reminds my passengers on my behalf to put on seat belts..It's like telling them it's not me that's anal, but my car.. [:p]

Hi all i just wana chek with you guys , is it only me or you guys do it too .

I always feel very strong bonding with my car and always talk good things about it while i am inside.

After gving a good wash and wax i feel the car runs much smoother .

You are crazy....... like me..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Whenever i go wash him, i will say: Boy, Daddy go bath you now

Whenever i go pick my wife after work: Come on, let's go pick Mummy

I believe you treat your car well, it will 'treat' you well too......

人车合一 [thumbsup] [thumbsup]