Ferrari driver challenged others & got beaten up!

Darthrevan

failure to keep a proper lookout for pedestrians at a zebra crossing and yet no apology..and dare to challenge others to a fight! [laugh]

HA HA HA HA HA.........

"LAI.......LAI.........LAI......." yet kena hoot until pi on the floor........

HA HA HA HA HA...........

F*CKING LAO KUI AH.................!!!!!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Orchard tower behind where 3 monkeys cafe is. hehehe...

The driver is lucky not to be dead. The place have a history of fights n murders after 3am.

1-0 for the pedestrian. hehe

HA HA HA HA HA.........

"LAI.......LAI.........LAI......." yet kena hoot until pi on the floor........

HA HA HA HA HA...........

F*CKING LAO KUI AH.................!!!!!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

4-5 youngster vs 1 ah pui , ah pui sure lose la.

but this far la li ah pui also dont look like those 'gentleman' type la.

[laugh] Old man liao, cannot go chiong like last time liao. Didn't know Orchard Towers nowadays so happening....... [laugh]

His trauma consider narrow escape with these non persistence attackers, hopes he got off with just minor injuries and he is not someone from our MCF.

Edited by Fongmy

"Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!" "Delete your f******* phone!"

Are u f******* kidding me?

LOL

Dumb idiot with an ego and pride the size of his Ferrari V8 didn't know its going to be a losing situation.

Just drive off and forget about it; instead he got beaten up.

And seriously, 4 guys on one puny old man? No one respects the fight anymore.

He doesn't look old or puny to me leh...... [confused]

Dumb idiot with an ego and pride the size of his Ferrari V8 didn't know its going to be a losing situation.

Just drive off and forget about it; instead he got beaten up.

bro.

street fight have no rules or respect. whack the fellow, steal the car [;)]

4-5 youngster vs 1 ah pui , ah pui sure lose la.

but this far la li ah pui also dont look like those 'gentleman' type la.

If i'm there i will also join in the fight, will kick him at least 10 more times when he pi there....maybe add another a couple of kicks to his far-lo-li.......

He KNN mah, nearly knock someone down still sia lan, come down car still kpkb: lai.....lai.....lai..... and notice he is the one who ki qiu one leh......

Nah beh, drive far-lo-li dua ki meh.....??

Edited by Nightkids