Orchard tower fight!

Yellowrx8

Look like the owner of the ferrari got screwed in the ass

This one already discussing in the other thread liao lah.......... [:p]

three hours late.............Lai...lai .....lai........ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

lai...lai...lai....

then kena tio pah...

thot he jet li......can 1 take on so many.

Under 5 secs kena K.O. big time liao. haha

i see he cant even win 1 to 1. [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

if this turned into a fatality incident, then hoseh liao..all the mat yoyos will be behind bars for a very long time

He drove Ferrari so he think he is THE KING OF THE ROAD

Don't act tough Ferrari also cannot help in the end KO [bigcry]

look like sinkie kena hantam by 5-6 piony...

if like that, then it would be Singaporean kena tio pah by FT! [laugh]:D[laugh]

this one, no one will sarpork the Singaporean [laugh][laugh][laugh]

look like sinkie kena hantam by 5-6 piony...

so??... when 1 is kuailan and laulan, nationality doesnt matters, still laulan and kuailan..... [laugh]

All i can see here is the driver of a black car throwing the first punch.

If you dare to throw the first punch then be ready to take the last one.

if like that, then it would be Singaporean kena tio pah by FT! [laugh]:D[laugh]

this one, no one will sarpork the Singaporean [laugh][laugh][laugh]

tis one confirm sinkie tio pah big time, if you noticed the Far driver went to the back of his car and i guess chk for damage or wat.

At the end of video i think there are sinkie trying to help on red and black shirt guys.