After pass driving test, what's your first accident?

KARTer

I think on the 3rd month, I hit the front car when both of us were coming out from the slip road as suddenly he stopped while my head turned right to checked on coming traffic but kept going forward. [:(]

From then on till today, I make sure the car in front really move off before I also follow.

Edited by KARTer

I think on the 3rd month, I hit the front car when both of us were coming out from the slip road as suddenly he stopped while my head turned right to checked on coming traffic but kept going forward. [:(]

From then on till today, I make sure the car in front really move off before I also follow.

only 10 yrs after..... [laugh][laugh] someone kiss my ass

LOL.... Pls don't let Porker read this, he will get jealous- why he not the first to kiss....... :D

3 days later, langar mscp wall.

next day at workshop front tyre go into uncovered longkang at workshop.

wahahaha.

many many years back.

1year plus later acciden while "racing" just pass, very excited always want to "chieong" some more no skill car oversteer crash into bus stop.

3 months, langga into MSCP pillar. After dat, dun quite care about exterior of the car anymore.

Looks like many drivers have found mscp walls too near their moving car!! :D

Maybe HDB should build mscp with less walls / columns, like using a "Umbrella" design concept ----- one single big central column (the umbrella "vertical bar"), a roof (the umbrella shield/cover itself), and the other parking floors just hang themselves from the roof with steel cables at the edge, like a suspended Bridget's cables...... :D

someone kissed my bumper after 3 years, ran over a big wooden block at AYE....other than that, the only "accident" are flying stones, and gun-bu mscp users opening their doors to create dents...

1 month. Cosmetic damage on the exterior only. Scratched the car at Marine Parade MCSP. One of the very narrow carparks for new drivers. After that when I go carpark, I drive slow and will check both sides.

Did not bang other car or people before.

LOL.... Pls don't let Porker read this, he will get jealous- why he not the first to kiss....... :D

I tell your wife you run lion in MCF then you know post-4638-1333261948.gif

Nb... me 10 years later kiss people backside... [laugh]

I tell your wife you run lion in MCF then you know

Tiger meet lion. .. sounds dangerous. ..

I tell your wife you run lion in MCF then you know

tell me when u telling, i join add salt n pepper [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hmmm..u kiss me ah :wub::wub::wub:

Near maju camp, he never id himself as doctor leh...