Labour cost for extractor

So_nice

Should be around $50 at most. Its very simple to remove extractor (just bolts/nuts only).

ya quite surprise for newer case these days so easy. last time my old car must weld here weld there. hahaa

Aiseh! Someone changing good stuff liao!!

no lah..all the 4-1 extractor all gone liao. now juz look see look see..hehe.

So fast all gone ah?

still got 1..but i forgot his pricing liao. think 200-250. now no extra budget also pai seh to ask. hehe.

do extractor, then u teach me CAI lah. :D

btw there is this coolant by-pass thingy i saw which has CAI effect too. u got do b4?

IMO no effect @ all when i fix extractor on my prev Mit EX 2.0... Would never have installed if i can turned back time

u wont get much effect until u do some tuning. but to be frank, not much diff for N.A.

juz doing to make myself happy cuz cant afford to change cars until its COE runs out.

That is quite true not till fix up piggy back ecu then tune may have slight improvement hahaa..

still got 1..but i forgot his pricing liao. think 200-250. now no extra budget also pai seh to ask. hehe.

btw there is this coolant by-pass thingy i saw which has CAI effect too. u got do b4?

CAI for us quite easy one la, just go buy the CAI hose lor.

Or if i go JB then i ask if u want then help u get bcos i intend to revise mine..

hahaa..

CAI for us quite easy one la, just go buy the CAI hose lor.

Or if i go JB then i ask if u want then help u get bcos i intend to revise mine..

hahaa..