Electricity costs increase

Tigershark1976

If 16c, I will go buy a electric water heater and put next to gas heater liao!!!!!

When gas is cheaper, use gas, when elec is cheaper, use electric

When everything goes sky high, I buy taobao thermal solar water heater :grin:

Flux capacitor need plutonium meh

I though just throw in some banana skin can already :XD:

If I forgot, the banana skin one is mr fusion :XD:

If all the utility price up, then go east coast park toilet bath and wash clothes then dry at the beach while viewing xmm cycle or blade.

I think it's time to invest in a solar starter kit. Anyone got lobang? :D

Solar not worth the money

Even if panels from taobao

Please use energy wisely

Making electricity makes mote carbon dioide

Bad for earth

Makes Earth hotter

Bathe together lah ! Save water at least Edited by BanCoe

This is 7 tons of clothes and UK throws away this much of clothes every day.

CTZk4_rWsAA8wsu.jpg

Oh sorry its not every day, its 7 tons every 10 minutes.

I have a very good idea. Lets start a clothes import business

into the UK. If they keep throwing away this amount of clothes

and not buy more then they will be naked.

I think this is a great business opportunity. Anyone interested?

Throwing away 7 tons of clothes every 10 minutes also mean they

are throwing away all the electricity used to make the clothes, also

all the labour used in making the clothes, all the water used to grow

the cotton, all the oil used to make the nylon and synthetics and also

all the oil used to power the ships that sail to the UK.

My wife always ask me why I never throw away my old clothes.

Cos I am green. Never throw away your old clothes, Go green too.  [thumbsup]

To get the pic for this post I had to Google Japanese girls bathing

and Google showed all kinds of pics of naked Japanese girls bathing

and now Google puts in its database Jamesc is a pervert that likes

to see Japanese girls bathing. The sacrifices I make to post on MCF.

I don't even like to see images of naked Japanese girls bathing

so I clicked on Videos instead. I always say if you don't like to see images

then don't see lah. See videos instead.  [thumbsup]

This is a message for people that say Eeeee I don't like to see pics of

naked Japanese girls bathing. then see the video lah.

Like this?

Selfish girl. There is a space beside her we can sit.

I will share a bath with her just to save the world.  [thumbsup]

girl-in-onsen.jpg

Like this?

Selfish girl. There is a space beside her we can sit.

I will share a bath with her just to save the world. [thumbsup]

girl-in-onsen.jpg

U becarefull ..... Some1 keeping tabs on U hor !! Now your XXX roped in Google to search you out,...... notty SIL @Jamesc Edited by BanCoe

Please Use electricity wisely

Think of all the green house gas

These days so hot, I take off shirt to walk around

Please Use electricity wisely

Think of all the green house gas

These days so hot, I take off shirt to walk around

I wondered how many people gone nuts or blind after seeing your nuts.