Foldable bicycle

Sgspurs

50 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Relatively fewer ppl this morning. Cooling morning ride.

Big lizard crossing at Gardens by the Bay.

20210104_084519.thumb.jpg.174b9161061d68af9d427b2005caa846.jpg

they have become a common sight nowadays there - like they have "purposely" kept a few monitor lizards there...... no need to go to Sungei Buloh anymore   

4 hours ago, BanCoe said:

they have become a common sight nowadays there - like they have "purposely" kept a few monitor lizards there...... no need to go to Sungei Buloh anymore   

Sungei Buloh Lizards more relax and won't run away from people. IMG_20210104_192157.thumb.jpg.fb72bca35ee304620e9ef9a400fd62e4.jpg

Took these during my 1st hike there. 😂😂

IMG_20210104_192140.jpg

Visited Sembawang hot springs this morning. Not crowded at all. Water still very hot.

20210106_113746.thumb.jpg.f45e89a34a91038651f6d9c6b195bd22.jpg

Then went to have McD breakfast. Only a Brompton can be rolled into the restaurant. 

20210106_082542.thumb.jpg.313f68e50d3e1ea5e7309f536a206bdc.jpg

Cycled to Changi broadwalk to explore. Certain sections were closed. Not fully flat, lots of steps to climb in between the boat slip at Changi Sailing Club and at Changi Beach Club. Rainy weather had to hide at bus shelter twice when it rained heavily. 

Can see my tabao lunch on the bike.:D

20210108_095254.thumb.jpg.0a81840dc6932b3abf0f1b296a60c88c.jpg

20210108_095644.thumb.jpg.1acbba0e86b02e06a3a1bca7e7aa2dcd.jpg

On 1/4/2021 at 7:22 PM, Atonchia said:

Sungei Buloh Lizards more relax and won't run away from people. IMG_20210104_192157.thumb.jpg.fb72bca35ee304620e9ef9a400fd62e4.jpg

Took these during my 1st hike there. 😂😂

Wah....this one scary. Machiam Godzilla coming.

Gone for a spin before rain cums...

Took a different route back to find something interesting...I tink the crawlie also knew "hou lai lor, meh meh zao" 😅

IMG_20210109_082326.jpg

IMG_20210109_091320.jpg

Edited by mersaylee

14 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Cycled to Changi broadwalk to explore. Certain sections were closed. Not fully flat, lots of steps to climb in between the boat slip at Changi Sailing Club and at Changi Beach Club. Rainy weather had to hide at bus shelter twice when it rained heavily. 

Can see my tabao lunch on the bike.:D

20210108_095254.thumb.jpg.0a81840dc6932b3abf0f1b296a60c88c.jpg

20210108_095644.thumb.jpg.1acbba0e86b02e06a3a1bca7e7aa2dcd.jpg

Is there a side stand for the Brompton ?   I notice that you semi fold your bike to make it stand by itself.

13 minutes ago, JanM said:

Is there a side stand for the Brompton ?   I notice that you semi fold your bike to make it stand by itself.

There is side stand. 

Most of the time, we will half fold the bike for parking

26 minutes ago, JanM said:

Side stand is not a standard item.

Most of the Brompton don't have side stand.

Half fold is the Brompton way of parking the bike.

28 minutes ago, JanM said:

It has the landing wheels macam airplane less the suspension 😁

1 hour ago, JanM said:

I do not have it installed on my Brompton. Do not wish to add more weight to the already heavy bike.