Foldable bicycle

Sgspurs

Recently recommended by my frd to this home based Brompton mechanic..

He got many Ltd Edt B stuffs..

Nice & honest guy..

Kanna poisoned deep deep😰9CEF111F-0913-404A-9346-A1897F259B3A.thumb.jpeg.6c67e2569efa1e3b46c9f0e33e3a8cec.jpeg

D21D4A6A-5DF0-43AA-A89F-D888D1757271.jpeg

437A5133-690F-49E8-9550-86C25D41912D.jpeg

714D1AA9-D4C8-409B-AC7C-81C5963A9B8D.jpeg

4EFF62B5-8880-4435-A974-CD0D1631A23A.jpeg

5EF2FD1C-3C3A-4E7C-9ED2-52D309DBDE50.jpeg

On 5/23/2022 at 9:45 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Ya very hard to max out any bike as we grow older.. i see my strava my tears dropping 🤣

PB is history.. i scroll up scroll down oso bo medal! Whahahahahahaha.. change bike will not help unless i cheat! EBike for the win! Whahahahahaha..

Deregister your current account and setup a new account. 😃 A new year, a new you and a new account. 

5 hours ago, Freeder said:

Any recommendations for a sleek and solid fone holder for bicycle?

Dun want those with attachment like Quad lock that need to paste behind your fone case..

I’m looking at this one as below;

https://shopee.sg/product/392609429/11521252809?smtt=0.44986337-1653494602.9

I’m using the iottie, quite good.

https://test.iottie.com/Product/Detail/5046/Easy-One-Touch-4-Bike-Mount

6 hours ago, Freeder said:

Dun want those with attachment like Quad lock that need to paste behind your fone case..

Using this, can be used on a Brompton M handle bar to hold an iPhone 13 Pro Max very well. 

Screenshot_20220526-062750_Chrome.jpg

14 minutes ago, Freeder said:

This one abt $40 at a ah beng fone shop In Bencoolen .. I scare ask liao dun buy kanna Jover’s treatment 😅

Be more Bengish than the ah beng. 🤣

On 5/19/2022 at 9:24 PM, Adrianli said:

If you want, next week I will be cycling from Labrador park to Pandan Reservoir and back. Either Tuesday or Thursday morning around 9+am. Its pavement all the way. Would be around 25 to 30km ride. Roughly 3hrs ride.

Will stop at a makan place on the way back, either eat there or tabao and eat at Labrador park. Also stop at West Coast Park and watch the ships there.

Free parking at Labrador Park.

Completed my ride today.

Screenshot_20220526-123705_Sports.thumb.jpg.8b662b2e8cc5e0eeec823dadea30c0f6.jpg

Pandan Reservoir, West Coast Park and Labrador Park. 

20220526_124623.thumb.jpg.f29e76c7bd47fb0a06580e69fbd67829.jpg

Free live chicken, free range ones.

20220526_124701.thumb.jpg.20e7c662d392a4075ee629b571e6edb1.jpg

35 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Completed my ride today.

Screenshot_20220526-123705_Sports.thumb.jpg.8b662b2e8cc5e0eeec823dadea30c0f6.jpg

Your Brompton blocking the nice view of XMMs leh. 🤣

13 hours ago, Freeder said:

use what motorcycles use and what i still think is the best in the market. RAM mounts. bloody robust.

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Completed my ride today.

Pandan Reservoir good place for run, one round around 6km, but no shade and shelter throughout the path. If run halfway rain hosey liao. I used to go there for my weekend run donkey years ago. Lol. Dont know now is there any changes at Pandan Reservoir?!

11 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Completed my ride today.

i used to do loops round Pandan reservoir at night, then i realized the gravel dust wasn't good for the chain/gears and i was too lazy to deep clean after every ride. 

but the night scenery there is nice. Usually have a cool breeze too.

Just found these when I was looking for the lights...didn't realise I've bought so many spare items since 2020...chao turtle covid...made me paid for those unnecessary discretionaries😅

IMG_20220528_214805.jpg