Not Your Normal Average Everyday Road Rage Case...

Vulcann

Imagine you are the driver [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

But got that tinkling feeling that this particular case seemed to be staged....

Anyway there are all sorts of characters on the roads so just watch out & not only be safe, play safe also.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ore_is_bad.html

Posted on 02 Apr 2012

Bizarre road rage in Poland: Biker threatens driver with axe

think_road_rage_in_singapore_is_bad-thumbnail.jpg

If you thought road rage in Singapore is bad, you would be shocked by what happens in Poland. This guy chases people who honk at him, with an axe!

This video has been gaining popularity online. It shows a biker waiting at the traffic light.

Despite the fact that the light turned green, he remains stationary.

The vehicle behind honks at him.

On the second honk, the biker takes out an axe and chases the other driver, who reverses to avoid getting chopped.

Said STOMPer Rai:

"That was scary.

"And I thought people who shouted at each other were unreasonable.

"Who goes around with an axe anyway?"

Imagine you are the driver [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

But got that tinkling feeling that this particular case seemed to be staged....

Anyway there are all sorts of characters on the roads so just watch out & not only be safe, play safe also.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ore_is_bad.html

Posted on 02 Apr 2012

Bizarre road rage in Poland: Biker threatens driver with axe

If you thought road rage in Singapore is bad, you would be shocked by what happens in Poland. This guy chases people who honk at him, with an axe!

This video has been gaining popularity online. It shows a biker waiting at the traffic light.

Despite the fact that the light turned green, he remains stationary.

The vehicle behind honks at him.

On the second honk, the biker takes out an axe and chases the other driver, who reverses to avoid getting chopped.

Said STOMPer Rai:

"That was scary.

"And I thought people who shouted at each other were unreasonable.

"Who goes around with an axe anyway?"

well, he has an axe, but the driver of the vehicle has a car. just knock him down [laugh]

juz for laugh when i see it..coz the axe is much heavier than him...the time he carry higher he already kena chop or shoot liao...

In places where such things happen, why not install pepper sprays at front, sides, rear of our car to make attackers like him cry / blind? :D or gasoline-spray? or paint-spray?

well, he has an axe, but the driver of the vehicle has a car. just knock him down [laugh]

Wow you super hiong!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Do provide your VRN so I can stay h*ll from you on the roads!!

[laugh] [laugh]

Seriously... imagine you with your wife and baby and you really meet a mad man like this, if traffic prevents you from driving away, what r u going to do?

Sit and wait for the axe to fall?

Can you ram the fella and call it self defence?

Seriously... imagine you with your wife and baby and you really meet a mad man like this, if traffic prevents you from driving away, what r u going to do?

of coz you can!! just say your brakes malfunction out of sudden!

In places where such things happen, why not install pepper sprays at front, sides, rear of our car to make attackers like him cry / blind? :D or gasoline-spray? or paint-spray?

just make sure that you are not on aviva... [laugh]

I think under such circumstances one has no choice but to do what is necessary in self defence... [drivingcar]

Of course it would be ideal to have a car cam like in this case to record the situation as proof.

Anyway just dun kay kiang anyhow horn others especially if you see the guy in front carries an axe [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Vulcann

of coz you can!! just say your brakes malfunction out of sudden!

...and you drive a sound-proof Lexus as well [laugh] [laugh]

What's so special about this road rage?...Stomper a moron?

In JB they use parang ...right?..and they make sure their parangs are sharp..

But in some states in US..

They can't be bothered to use hand tools..

They just..

SHOOT YOU...

with at least .45 calibre! :D

What's so special about this road rage?...Stomper a moron?

In JB they use parang ...right?..and they make sure their parangs are sharp..

But in some states in US..

They can't be bothered to use hand tools..

They just..

SHOOT YOU...

with at least .45 calibre! :D

Bro, what you are saying is not that far fetched.

My ex pinoy colleague mentioned that he himself has a locally-made pistol in his glove compartment for "self-defence" back home.

What he said next shocked me & another.

He said that once you pulled out the piece in a dispute or in a dangerous situation, you must be ready to pull the trigger because the opposing party is thinking the same thing & will not hesitate to use theirs.

No "hang hang" to just scare the other fella only...

Machiam cowboy town like that [shocked]

fire hazards :o

Relax. Do not worry about tree trunk [laugh]

I think under such circumstances one has no choice but to do what is necessary in self defence... [drivingcar]

Of course it would be ideal to have a car cam like in this case to record the situation as proof.

Anyway just dun kay kiang anyhow horn others especially if you see the guy in front carries an axe [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I believe more of our concern: the motorcyclist already got appointment for check-up at IMH [laugh]