Android Market Icon Disappeared???

Billcoke

Anybody encounter the Android Market Icon disappeared from their phone?

One of the website recommended to download this patch but not sure of its reliability. I've checked Android Market website, but can't find any Android Market Apps.

http://www.theandroidsoul.com/download-goo...ore-apk-3-5-15/

Please help. Thanks.

Edited by Billcoke

Anybody encounter the Android Market Icon disappeared from their phone?

One of the website recommended to download this patch but not sure of its reliability. I've checked Android Market website, but can't find any Android Market Apps.

http://www.theandroidsoul.com/download-goo...ore-apk-3-5-15/

Please help. Thanks.

change name to play store liao.

very lame cause they only change name but interface within didnt change.

Yes, only change name noting else. Trying hard to sound fun and funky and market. [laugh]

but their market place really nothing to play. after change to play store games still not fun leh [:p]

Thanks guys, thought I messed my the settings.

Now you can see all the apps that you installed previously (after you uninstall) on your account.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Was searching high and low on my wify's phone (android 2.2 ver). Apparently, mine on ver 2.1 still showing as Market Place icon.

Now you can see all the apps that you installed previously (after you uninstall) on your account.

all along i can see all my apps installed previously on my account in the old format. whats your point??

Read again

all along i can see all my apps installed previously on my account in the old format. whats your point??

Read again

i read already. last time i can already see. what is so different this time round??

this will be new if you are not aware that when you press on the menu button in marketplace. you have to option to go to my apps to see all apps you had bought be it installed or not.

Edited by Joseph22

Not for those free apps.

i read already. last time i can already see. what is so different this time round??

this will be new if you are not aware that when you press on the menu button in marketplace. you have to option to go to my apps to see all apps you had bought be it installed or not.

Not for those free apps.

iszi?? cannot remember if can see free apps or not..

but that warrant a change name meh??

Read the enhancements for Google play version 3.5

iszi?? cannot remember if can see free apps or not..

but that warrant a change name meh??