How executive pay gets so out of control

Windwaver

dun say c-suite execs. even table wipar and undertaker pay nowadays oso outta control.... [laugh]

*sob*

jia jia you ben nan nian de jing

I should ask for a 100% increment next time [laugh]

Got a fellow now drawing $5.2K, asking for $6.8K.....siao....... [:p]

I should ask for a 100% increment next time [laugh]

Got a fellow now drawing $5.2K, asking for $6.8K.....siao....... [:p]

30% alot meh?

Most mnc usually offer 20-30% when hiring... No?

30% alot meh?

Unluckily for him, there was another candidate that fits the bill that is currently drawing $4.2K, asking for $4.5K [:p]

30% alot meh?

depends la. if earning 2.5k, then ask 30% incr actually still ok bah cos 3.2k

but if earning 6k ask for 30% is 7.8k.

anyway, i think nows adays at most 12-15%, still got 30% meh when jump???

Unluckily for him, there was another candidate that fits the bill that is currently drawing $4.2K, asking for $4.5K [:p]

This one FT?

Its a fee paid for them to shut up. Senior executives know alot of the company's secrets and long range plan which could be disasteous if revealed to the public or competitors. Companies exist to make money so what makes u think that they will incurr unnecessary costs.

ok hor...when u ahem......stop breathing....let you rot one corner.....and 100000 yrs later becum diamond <_<<_<