KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Author Share April 9, 2012 I prefer water bottles You mean milk bottle also? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 You mean milk bottle also? as long as not cheese pies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 F1 cir..cuit? the driving circuit la think the circuit need some "specialised skills" unlike actual situation... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Will the tester hold his other hand? Romantic driving test Tester XMM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 If no one passes HC test, will the tester be disturbed? Tester Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Author Share April 9, 2012 Tester XMM? May end up love / marriage made in a test-car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 sure pass...else it just mean the road is blind since 1995... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tehsikosong Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Think got 50% chance to fail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 You guys may have between 1-30 years of driving experience, or more. If you take the test again today, what chances you think you will pass, 80%, or less? Or 100% sure pass? If your answer is not 100% or 110%, what mistakes you think will likely fail you? My chances are 50/50, due to:- A. Failure to give signals B. Failure to make full stop coming out from side road C. Failure to keep eyes on the road full time (this one really can't be help, too many XMM around D. 90% of the other items on the tester's Checklist Sigh.. Test.. Orange light , slow down.. But... Normal Us.. Orange Light.. Chiong ah... [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Author Share April 9, 2012 Sigh.. Test.. Orange light , slow down.. But... Normal Us.. Orange Light.. Chiong ah... [:(] worst still, 0.5 sec into red light, still chiong!! ... even check if redlight-cam is present... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pltang Clutched April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 think parallel parking will fail... the rest shld be fine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 think parallel parking will fail... the rest shld be fine.... why parallel parking fail? u dun parallel park in real life? with poles, it shld b easier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 May end up love / marriage made in a test-car Good idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tehsikosong Neutral Newbie April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 why parallel parking fail? u dun parallel park in real life? with poles, it shld b easier No more poles to assist in parking tests now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 why parallel parking fail? u dun parallel park in real life? with poles, it shld b easier Although now no more poles to assist in parking, but some drivers still have problem parking their car after they have obtained their licence. The other day i saw one new driver trying very hard to park her civic into the lot. And there is no cars parked at all the lots, and yet she has problem?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 No more poles to assist in parking tests now. no more pole even better... u cant hit the poles... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 Although now no more poles to assist in parking, but some drivers still have problem parking their car after they have obtained their licence. The other day i saw one new driver trying very hard to park her civic into the lot. And there is no cars parked at all the lots, and yet she has problem?! then after years of trying... shld be ok liao... after knocking her car afew times... she will beok liao if not ok... deserve to remove her license... will be good if all of us hv to go thru driving test every 5 yrs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Author Share April 10, 2012 Good idea i dont mean making love in car hor.... they are not the same ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...