What are the NEW brands/models today for Mr Hao Lian??

KARTer

Used to be low/mid range models made by BMW, Merc, or maybe even Audi, but nowadays if you shut your eyes and throw a coke can, you will hit at least half a dozen of them!! :D :D

So what are the new generation Hao-Lianers'' preferred brands/models now?? [:)]

I only care about the girls preferred model. Actually, despite the increase in number of conti cars over the year, we still see a lot more gap n Korea makes.

not sure

Maserati?

I know got one forummer wants to buy....or bot already....

But he not hao lian, just finding ways to spend.... [:)]

who you talking about ah?

[;)]

muayhahahahahahhah

The fastest undertaker in sgp, jb, batam! ... At least when he had the porsche :D

The other one has to really slow down in making money coz he may run out of ways to spend his money thru cash payments..... :D

Edited by KARTer

The fastest undertaker in sgp, jb, batam! ... At least when he had the porsche :D

The other one has to really slow down in making money coz he may run out of ways to spend his money thru cash payments..... :D

the other one is a b-------t, poor bugger....TPS...in a sea of debt, can bankrupt anytime one. [rolleyes]

i think the best car to drive today and acting not how lian will be ... Bentley Continental GT. :D

Not always hor........ :D

This guy who is on the 10 top richest sgpreans list, He owns a few cars similar to the BCGT, but still sibei hao Lian :- always tells pple "aiyo, you know how much income tax I pay?? .... xXX millions again this year !!"

Edited by KARTer

the other one is a b-------t, poor bugger....TPS...in a sea of debt, can bankrupt anytime one. [rolleyes]

Still must slow down........

..... in creating smoke screens to hide the overflowing money [lipsrsealed]

actually, there is no change in the brands or models.

noticeably the most haolians are those who first time drive bimmer or mercy , entry level but think they are demi gods.

also first time stay in mass mkt condo and feel very up.

of course not every one of them lah, but many many.....

*now must wear fire retardant clothes, awaiting flames*