Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

My guess is going into JB should be slightly better than a usual Sat, but not on Sunday coming back - lots of people returning back from the CNY.

Wonder this sat will it be jam at custom? Lol.

is either jam or no jam, what is there to hope for?

Your are right, either jam or no jam but har can hope for no crazy jam like stuck at custom for 2-3 hours one side. Normal type of jam within 1 hour is ok. Lol.

the nightmare of school holiday

and cny shopping is over

now everybody can cheong jb ... huat ah!

since starting of the year already empty for weekdays (except those PH+- days). Quite rare. 

Your are right, either jam or no jam but har can hope for no crazy jam like stuck at custom for 2-3 hours one side. Normal type of jam within 1 hour is ok. Lol.

i am hoping that its clear and smooth like clearing both custom in less than 15 mins. 

Clear both custom in less than 15 mins on weekend quite difficult. 

have.... Jan 5th i cleared both custom in less than 15 mins loh... going into JB as well as coming out. 

wekend if cleared under 1hr is considered kena TOTO liao

hahahaha.... i never tio TOTO when i clear both in less than 15 mins leh. 

have.... Jan 5th i cleared both custom in less than 15 mins loh... going into JB as well as coming out.

hahahaha.... i never tio TOTO when i clear both in less than 15 mins leh.

Usually you would get stuck on one side de. Maybe you can clear in 15 mins on one side but got jam 30mins to 1 hour on the other custom.

on 5th Jan, i cleared both custom within 15 mins. both singapore and malaysia including the ride on the bridge. 

You are lucky.