Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

I always put a sticky flag on the page with the stamp.

good idea

Any jam expert view on next mother of all jam on our national day?

I am planning to go KL on 8 Aug just after school dismissal cause I love my country deep deep. Sur to watch the live telecast of NDP in KL hotel room. If in Singapore, 101% will not be watching [laugh]

Edited by Neost

we have already make it a habit to check arrival stamp every time we pass the immigration. Yesterday i came back from JB the immigration officer search the whole passport say no stamp, lucky i have checked when i went in, the stamp was very light can hardly see, i flip to the page and show it to her, she very buay song   [laugh]  [laugh]

Yes, I also always stop at the side and get my wife to check for the stamps.

Very tricky. 

you no good la ... people waiting for RM150 angpow leh

wah spoonfeeding ... [thumbsup]

I want to make their life ez

So that they make my life ez

yes ... that's the whole point

when in rome, do as the romans do

when in msia, spoonfeeding is the best whether going through custom, check in/out hotel, travelling NSHW, etc [thumbsup]

no point to make it any harder .... ownself shiok ownself to have a great journey ... don't let anyone spoil it

I want to make their life ez

So that they make my life ez

I always put a sticky flag on the page with the stamp.

some officer quite nice, they will fold on the page they stamp, saw a few other passports was folded, my wife one also have only mine dun have  [mad]

yeah ... else the officer will spend 1min flipping pages ... 10 passports = 10 mins waiting [mad][laugh]

some officer quite nice, they will fold on the page they stamp, saw a few other passports was folded, my wife one also have only mine dun have  [mad]

I go in with my family of 5, usually will flip to the page and passed to them, easier for them to chop at the right place, easier for my wife to check also after they return so that no need stop at the side and go through the pages.

same same loh... i also will flip to the page that they can stamp so once i got it back, quickly check before driving off. Going in and coming out also the same.

some officers "fail" their stamping skill. anyhow stamp on a brand new page.... make it difficult for other officer to stamp on the same page again.  :a-bang:  :a-bang:  :a-bang:

Ahhhhh!!!!! I want to Jiak ho seng kee wtm!!!!! [crazy]

:grin:

just had it last weekend, dun find the noodle nice though the wanton is quite good.

Hahahaha I totally opposite from you

I like the noodles, but find the wanton ok :XD:

Yes, I also always stop at the side and get my wife to check for the stamps.

Very tricky. 

There was once after driving off , i realised 1 passport not stamped and i park the car and walk back. The officer take a look at me and stamp as if he is expecting and fully aware.

Hahahaha I totally opposite from you

I like the noodles, but find the wanton ok :XD:

Two of you go together.

One eat the Mee and one eat the wanton. Together you lick the plate clean.

Stuck in jam for 3 hours. Donât know why when itâs not school hols.

It’s school holiday on Monday... Youth Day

Itâs school holiday on Monday... Youth Day

Then most should come back on Monday, why Sunday bad jam? So scary!

U took woodlands cw back? Kenna jam just now?

Ya, took woodlands cos Tuas was bad from the cameras.