Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

yes. this one sure FREE

we want jihu kia all come in after 5pm to shop and makan and all go back 2am

and weekend all come to mbs and rws ... $100 big $100 small game [laugh]

after 5pm can see all the J-plate private car come in for delivery and pick up customer from airport ... lol

6DE9295C-38FC-49D4-B9DA-32F386152A3A.jpeg

46 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

yes. this one sure FREE

after 5pm can see all the J-plate private car come in for delivery and pick up customer from airport ... lol

Ho la ho la u win la... but why is the jam always on $G side???? Can u explain?

Screenshot_20191014-193922_Checkpointsg.jpg

Screenshot_20191014-193948_Checkpointsg.jpg

15 hours ago, Wt_know said:

yes. this one sure FREE

I also saw Tiger auntie at the causeway driving in during that timing. Basically, those night shift workers will be coming in at that timing too.

For Malaysians who drive to Singapore based on a 23 day work month, that's S$805 per month in VEP. Same cost as owning a Singapore car with COE

Edited by Vinceng

On 10/15/2019 at 12:40 PM, Vinceng said:

For Malaysians who drive to Singapore based on a 23 day work month, that's S$805 per month in VEP. Same cost as owning a Singapore car with COE

But you can have Diesel pickups that have speed limits like cars. 

next week long weekend ho say liao

if want to pang jio or pang sai kena super duper jam at Yong Peng north bound ... [sweatdrop]

ADA6BD6B-FE71-4B37-BC23-B1727E1AED0B.jpeg

So wef 29/10, there will be no more top up of TnG available at 2nd link. I think they are removing those top up machines.  

Really stupid moves by them.  Instead of solving problem, they are creating problems 

1 hour ago, sbs2716g said:

So wef 29/10, there will be no more top up of TnG available at 2nd link. I think they are removing those top up machines.  

Really stupid moves by them.  Instead of solving problem, they are creating problems 

Just top up at any Watson’s.

5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Jam going to starts after school today as most had finished the SA 2 exam.

With long weekends, parents will pick their kids and chiong North .... :secret-laugh:   

today last day of school for sec sch, release early some more...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

32 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

today last day of school for sec sch, release early some more...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Both Tuas and Woodlands take at least 1hr to cross now.

3 minutes ago, Davidtch said:

Both Tuas and Woodlands take at least 1hr to cross now.

Now I want to go also sibei sian, unless got chio bu want go with me for some happening....[:p]:D[laugh]