Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

You still on that job meh?

No lah. Just saying only. All my past Decembers were spent working. 

2 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

No lah. Just saying only. All my past Decembers were spent working. 

Same here.  Super quiet. 2hr lunch, 1hr tea break. Chop chop go home.

Edited by inlinesix

45 minutes ago, Wallaw819 said:

yes $1 but guess the machine at the lorry lane is only set at $2.

Do you have options to choose which type of vehicles (as never use lorry lane before) or automatic deduction?

good question there.  There were 3 options: car lorry Motorbike.

i chose car and $2 deducted. TMD.

23 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Tonite bah long long jam.. So long n bright!!! 

came back via Tuas about 7.30pm, cleared at about 8.30pm. For EDL once see long Q best to detour cause a lot of Starrex & passenger vans Q cutters here, won't move at all. 

On 12/7/2019 at 10:35 PM, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

Traffic backflow from $G.

Today is Saturday, i thought should be the other way round?

Muahhahahaaa

Screenshot_20191207-223158_Checkpointsg.jpg

Screenshot_20191207-223219_Checkpointsg.jpg

Screenshot_20191207-223208_Checkpointsg.jpg

if you look at the photo after CIQ, there wasn't any car mean the jam was in JB and all the way.  At that hour the estimated time was 160min.

I came back around 530pm, the jam in JB side was bad, after jb ciq took less than half hour to clear sg side.

12 hours ago, Dafansu said:

came back via Tuas about 7.30pm, cleared at about 8.30pm. For EDL once see long Q best to detour cause a lot of Starrex & passenger vans Q cutters here, won't move at all. 

You are lucky.  It was quite a q on Malaysia side around 6pm.

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

You are lucky.  It was quite a q on Malaysia side around 6pm.

Tuas? 1st link side was bad along EDL, as usual cause of Q cutters

1 minute ago, Dafansu said:

Tuas? 1st link side was bad along EDL, as usual cause of Q cutters

Tuas.

I came back via Bus around 6pm

Edited by inlinesix

14 hours ago, Dafansu said:

I haven't used EDL entry point to Johor CIQ for years unless I return from MY at some weird hours.

At the custom merging point, too many drivers trying to cut into the center lane.  They should just build a lane divider there to give those using EDL a chance and traffic will adjust itself.

40 minutes ago, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

Traffic cameras lie? 

Gimme a break!

Dun ownself bluff ownself la!

Muahahhahahahaahahaaàaaaaaaaa

sitting behind computer looking at these photos make you high? by all mean I also wish I can get high this way.