Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

On 10/25/2022 at 9:24 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

If they able to reach the 'sky', Singapore 'tng kor chow lor' leow (strip & run the road).... :grin:

Hahaha, we are what we are is partly because of them.:XD:

On 10/25/2022 at 9:17 AM, Beregond said:

early this month i went over jb also during weekday
Sg side take about 5 mins. Jb side take about 15 min. (totally no jam, this is the amount of time to scan and verify P.P

Last sat I Jam sg side 30 min, i assume the worst, i jam Jb side 1hrs +. but..............

The different between both side, is JB side the Q got no control at all. 2 lane become 4 lanes, then become 2 lanes again. those that Q up lawfully will not move forward.

The efficiency between both custom is sky and earth🙄

There was once I went Tuas, joined the queue at Lane 2. Then saw people moved left and I also blur blur and happily followed... eventually ended up into the 'unofficial' Lane 6 🤣

It was stressful trying to get back to Lane 2...subsequent times I guai guai stay at Lane 2. Sometimes Lane 3. They may occasionally open that up.

6 hours ago, Danielyap said:

@zippingOpen date for completion?

Maybe after the completion of the GE15...... hee hee..... 

U mean 16 issit. 15 just a mth away. How to boleh finish

8 minutes ago, Toeknee_33 said:

What is everyone's thoughts about driving into Msia during the election weekend? More jams? Crowded NSHW? Unrests?

My take? Could b a quiet wkend on e roads.... Malaysians r either voting or waiting to see who will get best actor/actress/director award on season 15.

Make sure u steer clear of any rally/crowds if u encounter any.

Take note of ur attire....dun tio mistaken id for supporters of any pty.

Edited by zipping

8 minutes ago, Toeknee_33 said:

What is everyone's thoughts about driving into Msia during the election weekend? More jams? Crowded NSHW? Unrests?

NSHW traffic very light.

I don't think we see any unrest in 2018.  Except instant noodle in supermarket was sold out.

Edited by inlinesix

On 11/11/2022 at 12:43 PM, zipping said:

My take? Could b a quiet wkend on e roads.... Malaysians r either voting or waiting to see who will get best actor/actress/director award on season 15.

Make sure u steer clear of any rally/crowds if u encounter any.

Take note of ur attire....dun tio mistaken id for supporters of any pty.

Wear all white is safe? 

18 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Last night no joke coming back sg

took me almost 4 hours to clear sultan iskandar custom

and sg side no jam at all

英雄 hero 💪..

7 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

The best part 

beat the jam app said jam for 30-50mins only

The queue not super long but it didn’t move at all

Shack.....:lll._.:

But Sunday coming back to sg fr jb always jam thick thick de (unless b4 noon)....regardless 1st or 2nd link.