Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

1 minute ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Por Bi Por Bi.. tmr me going in Jb.. going KSL. Will try reach Tuas crossing around 6plus AM. Hope jam little bit will do.

According to beatthejam, 100mins wait time

24 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Wah lao.. siannnnn liao lahhhh

today is the start of msia school holiday

all release the Kraken cheong to msia

4 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Por Bi Por Bi.. tmr me going in Jb.. going KSL. Will try reach Tuas crossing around 6plus AM. Hope jam little bit will do.

Tis is last sat jam chart.....get prepared

Screenshot_2022-12-09-21-28-04.thumb.jpeg.757b7e1ced4eecb4ec689d8b72227721.jpeg

Guess what. KSL resort booking thro Agoda system glitch. My booking didnt capture. Sigh. Got the refund. 

Now mrs frantically trying to booking any room available there. The admin say many customer oso affected. Zzzzz.

7 hours ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Guess what. KSL resort booking thro Agoda system glitch. My booking didnt capture. Sigh. Got the refund. 

Now mrs frantically trying to booking any room available there. The admin say many customer oso affected. Zzzzz.

peak period better book direct with hotel. Third party website sometimes may have issue. 

school holiday is besterest to collect outstanding fines ... 

well … it’s fair … O$P$

same goes to msia car with outstanding fines to come into spore

84167E94-4F68-440D-82D6-7B5E7F4BD232.jpeg

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

school holiday is besterest to collect outstanding fines ... 

well … it’s fair … O$P$

same goes to msia car with outstanding fines to come into spore

84167E94-4F68-440D-82D6-7B5E7F4BD232.jpeg

Zhen de bbq le. Bbq le.

Needs bros here for updates [wave]

Last month, there was a talk on MY side to reviving the "White Card". 

Has it been implemented ? :wut:

First time going in this Thursday after COVID (3 years), lost touch with their immigration thingy. :lll._.:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

18 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

First time going in this Thursday after COVID (3 years), lost touch with their immigration thingy. :lll._.:

If u r gg in via car (woodlands/tuas), no need white card

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/world/travellers-will-now-have-fill-customs-forms-upon-arrival-or-departure-malaysia

Think only apply to air travellers 

24 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Thank you [wave]

Their system is [sweatdrop]

If one take a coach to KL and wanted to fly back, he will not have the "white Card" since he enter by checkpoints. So can he still take the flight ? 

10 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Thank you [wave]

If one take a coach to KL and wanted to fly back, he will not have the "white Card" since he enter by checkpoints. So can he still take the flight ? 

i think they can see from the passport stamp that one came in via the land checkpoint, so requirement is waived lor.

no need to stress, their alibaba boleh policies also confuse their own citizens.

11 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Thank you [wave]

This is custom declaration form.

Not embarkation/disembarkation form.

White card => custom declaration + embarkation/disembarkation

Just now, Mkl22 said:

i think they can see from the passport stamp that one came in via the land checkpoint, so requirement is waived lor.

no need to stress, their alibaba boleh policies also confuse their own citizens.

Read properly la.

That's custom declaration form.  Not embarkation/disembarkation form.