Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

On 3/11/2023 at 1:30 PM, Wt_know said:

523mins approx 9 hours liao ... jit dong jeng !

the time for this app is always not accurate.

On 3/11/2023 at 1:32 PM, Confusedboi said:

dont think that will ever happen. better not happen😅

Hahah. Doesn’t bother me. 

On 3/11/2023 at 6:34 PM, Wt_know said:

after 3-5-7 hours jam in causeway

there is another 2-3 hours jam in NSH to up north

huat ah!

1C441BFA-1863-44E8-B751-64949EF59C5D.jpeg

Yes saw one guy posted reached Sg custom at 5am, only arrived at Malacca at about 3plus. Usually this hours can reach Genting with spare.

• Shocked 2

On 3/11/2023 at 7:27 PM, Dafansu said:

Yes saw one guy posted reached Sg custom at 5am, only arrived at Malacca at about 3plus. Usually this hours can reach Genting with spare.

I think even in malacca also super crowded.

On 3/11/2023 at 11:45 PM, 13177 said:

I think even in malacca also super crowded.

Malacca , Genting will be super super crowded. better off going during June holiday

Why people can tahan this type of jammed to continue drive in... 1hr+ I already cannot tahan.

That's why for the past 12 yrs, I had only drive in twice....

On 3/11/2023 at 1:02 PM, 13177 said:

Good la, all go msia, then sg would be lesser people. 😂

I had to Q 6mins for my kopi and 10 mins for my lontong...where got lesser people...? 😂

On 3/12/2023 at 10:44 AM, mersaylee said:

I had to Q 6mins for my kopi and 10 mins for my lontong...where got lesser people...? 😂

good liao

when we hits 10M population

need to add another 10mins

still think we were at 3.5M ar?

half go msia left with 1/2 only

On 3/12/2023 at 10:46 AM, Wt_know said:

good liao

My estate hawker only needs 10 minutes to buy kopi and chicken rice

On 3/12/2023 at 10:08 AM, Tohto said:

Why people can tahan this type of jammed to continue drive in... 1hr+ I already cannot tahan.

That's why for the past 12 yrs, I had only drive in twice....

I fly to the states every 2 years on 16-18 hours flight, what is 4 hours jam? 😂

On 3/12/2023 at 10:46 AM, Wt_know said:

good liao

By then I tink I is better off go instant and ownself make ownself drink liao...😁

On 3/12/2023 at 10:52 AM, mersaylee said:

By then I tink I is better off go instant and ownself make ownself drink liao...😁

DIY drinks and food.

Bring to hawker centre in LocknLock to social with friends.

Most economical.

Oh wrong thread - this is not the retirement discussion.

On 3/12/2023 at 11:00 AM, t0y0ta said:

DIY drinks and food.

Bring to hawker centre in LocknLock to social with friends.

Most economical.

Oh wrong thread - this is not the retirement discussion.

Someone might just bring along the healthiest choice cai png...and of course, bro Loki is most welcum to join in with his lockandlocks prep by his wonder helper...😁

On 3/11/2023 at 1:02 PM, 13177 said:

Good la, all go msia, then sg would be lesser people. 😂

Expressway less jam like during circuit breaker 😂 

On 3/12/2023 at 10:51 AM, Voodooman said:

I fly to the states every 2 years on 16-18 hours flight, what is 4 hours jam? 😂

Different,  different..😊😊