Take my advice - Dont risk it

Scb11980

when you split up, dont ......

Bitter dentist pulls out all of her ex-boyfriend's teeth

Monday, Apr 30, 2012

The Korea Herald/Asia News Network

When 45-year-old Marek Olszewski booked an appointment with his dentist ex-girlfriend Anna Mackowiak, he thought she would put aside the fact that he dumped her and treat him like any other patient.

He was gravely mistaken.

Mackowiak now faces up to 3 years in jail for pulling out every single one of Olszewski's teeth, the Daily Mail reported Sunday.

The vengeful 34-year-old dentist put Olszewski to sleep with a heavy dose of anesthetics and thoroughly emptied his mouth. She then strapped Olszewski's jaw with bandages, and told him he needed to see a specialist.

"I didn't have any reason to doubt her, I mean I thought she was a professional," said Olszewski.

But when he got home, he found out he was completely tooth-free.

Olszewski said he was going to have to "pay a fortune" to get implants.

Adding insult to injury, his new girlfriend left him because she "can't be with a man without teeth."

Mackowiak said she tried to treat her Olszewski without letting her emotions get the better of her.

"But when I saw him lying there I just thought, 'What a b******'," said Mackowiak.

Mackowiak is being investigated for medical malpractice and abusing the trust of a patient.

Actually what has this got to do with a car forum?

if your ex-girlfriend is a car mechanic

and you decide to send your car for repair

when you return to collect your car

she took out all the cylinders

now can be in car forum

if your ex-girlfriend is a car mechanic

and you decide to send your car for repair

when you return to collect your car

she took out all the cylinders

now can be in car forum

jialat, now the man is really called a 无齿之徒,真无耻! [laugh] [laugh]

What the f--k you talking about?

Than start a thread with your ex-girlfriend as a car mechanic lah.

For f--k talk about dentist here.

thank you for your advice

will do that next time

so i assume you want the car mechanic version and not the dentist

i sense you dislike dentist immensely

so do i

good to know we have something in common

thank you for your advice

will do that next time

so i assume you want the car mechanic version and not the dentist

i sense you dislike dentist immensely

so do i

good to know we have something in common

we have only one thing in common, we are both human. Period.

Actually what has this got to do with a car forum?

Ok what, this is in the Lite & EZ section. There are many other non-car stuffs being discussed.

ok bro...leave it as is. There will be those few 'u know what' who will come kacau.

At least she didn't "extract" his di di after she put him to sleep. Teeth still can get implants, di di er......

guess he have to change sex lo....

can u imagine if she were an undertaker??? <_<<_<

4th Gear

Since we are on this topic of ex-gf.

Will you pull your child out of the childcare if it happens to employ your ex-gf as a teacher or caregiver?

Since we are on this topic of ex-gf.

Will you pull your child out of the childcare if it happens to employ your ex-gf as a teacher or caregiver?

Would be safer. You dunch noe what these cuckoos might do. If they cannot get on the bf, they take it on the child :wacko::wacko:

4th Gear

Would be safer. You dunch noe what these cuckoos might do. If they cannot get on the bf, they take it on the child :wacko::wacko:

Yeah. Somehow feel uneasy even if the parting was amicable.

we have only one thing in common, we are both human. Period.

hey b------d, pple wanna start thread you kaopei kao bu for what f--k? you got enough points to start thread anot? you, being a newbie, here, dun kpkb here okay? Mods are not fake here.

Dentist and car mechanic cannot be the same is it? is there a law here that says cant apply to the situation here? Shut the f--k up chee bye b------d

Ok what, this is in the Lite & EZ section. There are many other non-car stuffs being discussed.

it was moved. It started in feedback & suggestion, which is why I asked.

hey b------d, pple wanna start thread you kaopei kao bu for what f--k? you got enough points to start thread anot? you, being a newbie, here, dun kpkb here okay? Mods are not fake here.

Dentist and car mechanic cannot be the same is it? is there a law here that says cant apply to the situation here? Shut the f--k up chee bye b------d

no need to tripod the mod, this post is a personal attack. I have reported, if you don't get a yellow card, very obvious there is double standard here.

Edited by Nicfoo