PM on leave from 1 may to 6 may

Unidentified

when those high rank MIW go on leave (i mean go for holidays), they also bring along 2-4 bodyguards.

Shiok man, can travel for free. Bao jiat, bao kia, bao tour, bao extra allowance. Not bad to be their escort.

How many days of annual leave do they have? :D

On paper maybe 21 days. But on reality, unlimited! :D

you all sure they go on personal vacation can bring few bodyguard along, and can claim unlimited leave on reality?? [rolleyes]

but body guards working. Officially

I played the chinese 'Army' game where the 'bomb' can kill the 'Generals' who hide behind 'electrical mines' ...... [:p][:p]

Still can buy this game from shops? Sounds many many years ago! [:)]

just take F15 lor <_<

Who do the piloting? If he vomits, will the pilot kena scolding?

Come to think of it, they got the money, but may not be like a "free" person ie drives around in a Lamborghini/frerrari without pple taking pics or say "WOW!!!!"

I played the chinese 'Army' game where the 'bomb' can kill the 'Generals' who hide behind 'electrical mines' ...... [:p][:p]

post-110097-1335953177_thumb.jpg

Love this game when I was younger. Not play like 20 years.

i play chinese chess where there is no rank. only black and white nia.. black go first. target to fill up most terrortory. [laugh]

post-110097-1335953368.jpg

I play this game too. Many thoughts go into each move.

that is good.

just take discussions here leisurely.

learn some on the way.

past time no harm.

Yah. Learning. Thanks.

Yeah, provided nothing happens to him. If he ever loses one hair, see what happens to the bodyguards.

I play this game too. Many thoughts go into each move.

maybe that is why jap called this 'go' chess. you got watch hikaru no go?

No. I do not watch cartoons anymore.

I play chess indoor, and play golf outdoor.