VW passat CC at aye

Sunny

Anyone passing aye towards changi just before clementi ave 6, will see the silver vw passat cc stationed at road side. It has been there for weeks. Owner mai Liao?

A very effective way to demonstrate / underscore the unreliabilty of VWs! [:p]

Good job!

maybe it's a new park & ride location? [laugh]

hahaha...ya

I do not use the AYE daily. But for past 2~3 weeks, I passed the area several times around 630pm, the exact same car (SKB plate) was there.

It parked at same location each time i passed by (maybe same position - didnt moved at all even).

like you say, maybe it's a new park n ride place [laugh]

i'm sure those who use the AYE daily will notice it.

Very strange indeed.

Vw.bmp

the car was right at the dot area zhun zhun [laugh]

around 630pm (it was there on every several weekdays i passed by)

always slow moving traffic during that time. will try snap a pic if next round seen it again

i passed by there almost everyday , didn't notice leh..

hmm then my guess it was not there 24/7. only specific timing

Maybe they are doing special undercover ops, and u blew their cover :D :D

oopsie [lipsrsealed][laugh]

better not snap a pic also incase kana caught, but will take a better look if anyone's inside nx time i see it again.