I love Pee Arrs :) Welcome!

Nutsack

Singapore will always be in such a predicament.... Life is never fair... ACCEPT IT.

While I agree that PR need to pay more for property here, it's stupid to stop PRs from owning a property elsewhere.

You want to attract talent, you have to offer attractive stuff to people. Everything also don't want to lose out. Yea, wait till someday ALL pull out. Everyone ciak suah.... Singapore should really fail jialat jialat someday, then everybody wake up the idea....

Come, flame me....

How much more they pay har??

If not much, i dont mind topping up the difference to buy property in MY.

not a flame... i very blur about the current property rules.. some say can, some say cannot.

Even if she become citizen...how HDB gg find out she own property in Indonesia or anywhere else in the world.

cheo milf..

Even if she become citizen...how HDB gg find out she own property in Indonesia or anywhere else in the world.

cheo milf..

I think issue is she had to sell her property in indonesia if she become non citizen??

ok ok i change..... PR dun wan citizenship is because ECONOMY IS GOOD!!!

Edited by Mockngbrd

what's wrong? did she say she wants taxpayer or gahmen handouts?

ppl own property in their own country oso u hv a problem wif that? s'porean cannot own property overseas meh?

[hur][hur][hur]