SG Polis kenna hoot

Mockngbrd

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/M...ory_795307.html

wxwnatasha-wongkwaichowe.jpg

Petite undergrad Natasha Wan Xue Wen took on four police officers, punching, head-butting and abusing them after a night out at the Zouk dance club.

Wan, 24, pleaded guilty in a district court on Friday to using abusive words and criminal force on public servants and behaving in a disorderly manner.

The judge called for a probation report and the next hearing will be on June 7.

Assistant Public Prosecutor Harvinder Kaur told the court that at about 4am on Oct 26 last year, two officers were patrolling Jiak Kim Street in a police car when they saw a bouncer escorting Wan, her boyfriend Lim Zhao Ming and another man out of Zouk.

Fierce! But no worries if she from rich family lah. Most kenna a slap on the wrist only.

Her lawyer Subhas super busy sia, so many cases to handle.

Edited by Fcw75

if she can take on 4 police officers, i cannot imagine the bedroom actions with her boyfriend!!! [:p]

Should jail this bugger lah.

Beat up police officer leh.

Salah liao!!

The Police should employ her as their unarmed combat instructor. -_-

if she can take on 4 police officers, i cannot imagine the bedroom actions with her boyfriend!!! [:p]

Suplex, piledriver, DDT, sleeper hold, chicken wing, Boston crab, NO HOLDS BARRED! [nosebleed]

Salah liao!!

The Police should employ her as their unarmed combat instructor. -_-

she hoot police doesnt mean she will win them in a fight lah.

likely police scare she sue them for molest, so just let her hoot.

BRAS AND PANTIES MATCH!WWOOOOOOOHHH!!*

I actually checked the link thinking "How you know? Got peekture ah?". Then I got what you meant. :D

she hoot police doesnt mean she will win them in a fight lah.

likely police scare she sue them for molest, so just let her hoot.

If she squeeze their nuts how? [laugh]