DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Anyone knows if there are ample parking there, it says b3 1 level only for guest parking, going there this sat for wedding dinner, some old building, cp v small, lots also small, makes going up and down difficult. Any comments on the parkig there, lots big or small? Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Anyone knows if there are ample parking there, it says b3 1 level only for guest parking, going there this sat for wedding dinner, some old building, cp v small, lots also small, makes going up and down difficult. Any comments on the parkig there, lots big or small? Thanks go early. Lots ample. Got quite a few selfish lots for u to take advantage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 self fish lots, meaning those alone type? my friend ask me drive his father bmw 730 cos he no class 3, then i drive them(he and wife) to and fro, bmw 5 series i drive before lar, but 7 so long! faint! dont know can make it to b3 or not.... must park those alone lots also, if not later gana dents or bumps i also paisei, his father is kind to allow me to drive but i scared! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 self fish lots, meaning those alone type? my friend ask me drive his father bmw 730 cos he no class 3, then i drive them(he and wife) to and fro, bmw 5 series i drive before lar, but 7 so long! faint! dont know can make it to b3 or not.... must park those alone lots also, if not later gana dents or bumps i also paisei, his father is kind to allow me to drive but i scared! 7 series no prob lah. Just longer. Yes, go for those selfish lots. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 7 series no prob lah. Just longer. Yes, go for those selfish lots. Thanks bro for the input, i must give him a reply today, like that i take his dad bm7 and drive then, thanks, 1st time virgin trip to raffles town club... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Good luck...can drive 7 series. Enjoy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 Good luck...can drive 7 series. Enjoy. thanks, i think this is once in a life time experience, some more his car is the recent model one, so i think shld be a gd drive experience! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Nice....really chance of lifetime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Ample lots there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 Ample lots there... great to hear that.......some cp v small one, then got spiral up and down, 7 series so long, think must be v skillful to drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bullterrier Clutched May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 great to hear that.......some cp v small one, then got spiral up and down, 7 series so long, think must be v skillful to drive. You'd realised of course that car's insurance excess is very high, even higher for you an unnamed driver? Better take lots of care driving that monster around and pray no one bump into you especially on a Sat evening with all those merry making people on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Is only when you are turning out to exit to be extra careful.. Quite a sharp left turn to the exit entrance barrier . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otoko Neutral Newbie May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 thanks, i think this is once in a life time experience, some more his car is the recent model one, so i think shld be a gd drive experience! Nice....really chance of lifetime. ai, u no need chance of lifetime to drive a 7 series la~ a RR phantomor ghost is a chance of lifetime leh~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 RTC cp not bad lah. Just go a little slow and you're ok! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Anyone knows if there are ample parking there, it says b3 1 level only for guest parking, going there this sat for wedding dinner, some old building, cp v small, lots also small, makes going up and down difficult. Any comments on the parkig there, lots big or small? Thanks Yo! As the bridegroom's designated driver, you should be able to park right in front of the lobby lah! Ask your friend's tow kay father to throw his weight around at the club lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 Yo! As the bridegroom's designated driver, you should be able to park right in front of the lobby lah! Ask your friend's tow kay father to throw his weight around at the club lah! Not the bridegroom driver lar, we go there for dinner, then my friend ask his dad if can drive so ask me to drive then they can sit behind relax...then i become ahmad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 RTC cp not bad lah. Just go a little slow and you're ok! slow haha confirm slow, scared behind got fierce young drivers push push! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACB 1st Gear May 10, 2012 Author Share May 10, 2012 ai, u no need chance of lifetime to drive a 7 series la~ a RR phantomor ghost is a chance of lifetime leh~ RR phantom - dont think got change lor in this lifetime, if im not wrong fann wong drive this RR car right??, saw her once along upp thomson rd. fast leh she drive.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...