Ma Chi Bye family tell u all STFU

Mockngbrd

eh ello...dun u start with 60.1 [laugh][laugh]

after hg election lower?

With first past the post system, the total vote count is meaningless i feel and i think youknowwho knows that very well too so he is [cool]

bro,

when u driving u look 200metres ahead one ar.

he ignore is a fact la.

that one, no one can deny.

At that kinda speed, i'll definitely look far ahead...

I suggest you all take report from Wan Bao with a pinch of salt.

3 years back, i got a friend who passed away and been reported on wan bao. the content inside totally dont tally with the true account of her life. and even the way she pass away are totally different and fabricated.

Agreed with u.One of my sec fren was charged with manslaughter.

The papers said he was a good student and very good boy at home.

From what we knew was that he seldom att sch and was running away from home <_<

Edited by Hondacub777

dragon prince needs to get out more and walk around with open eyes.....

Useless also...

It's in their genes.

WILL ALWAYS be blinded by POWER and WEALTH.

AND always good at 'wayang' here and there.

But lately they have lost the plot.

Many 'lobangs' had started to crack and bursts! [thumbsup]

Agreed with u.One of my sec fren was charged with manslaughter.

The papers said he was a good student and very good boy at home.

From what we knew was that he seldom att sch and was running away from home <_<

yeah newspaper report my friend as having very happy family and very sad to fall for the illness and recently got to know a boyfriend who stand by her.

the only thing that is true is her illness. she come from a very broken family and she is definitely not happy and dont have a boyfriend. [mad]

yeah newspaper report my friend as having very happy family and very sad to fall for the illness and recently got to know a boyfriend who stand by her.

the only thing that is true is her illness. she come from a very broken family and she is definitely not happy and dont have a boyfriend. [mad]

WTF. might as well read a fiction novel than to read wan bao

wan bao and zhe bao are famus for tabloid, most thing arent true lor.

has anyone thought of the person who happened to hav the video? if tis car is faster by a split second, i tink he will be the one who up lorry...

why dont u look at it from another point of view? what if the ferrari was slower by a bit, the taxi with the video would be the victim... when its time to go, its time to go...but to go becaz of someone's stupidity and recklessness is really a pity

My friend did an analysis...

Estimate his speed at 120km/h (33.33m/s.).. Which i think is an underestimation..

Traffic lights in favour for the taxi turned green 5 secs before impact. Plus another 2 secs buffer time between a direction turning red and another direction turning green. That's a total of 7 secs.

33.33m/s x 7s = 233m... This is how far he is away from the lights after it turned red.. and he choose to ignore..

Interesting analysis (although i personally don't really like the thread title).

Maybe some points to think over:

1) there are 3 taxis waiting at traffic light where

right most lane = T1

centre = T2 (kanna accident)

left = T3 (with video cam)

2) was driver accelerating or braking 200-300m away, when he saw amber light.

3) If accelerating, did he see T1 and swerve at 100m?

4) Was he driving under influence of alcohol?

5) was there any cctv at bugis mrt station recording?

Interesting analysis (although i personally don't really like the thread title).

Maybe some points to think over:

1) there are 3 taxis waiting at traffic light where

right most lane = T1

centre = T2 (kanna accident)

left = T3 (with video cam)

2) was driver accelerating or braking 200-300m away, when he saw amber light.

3) If accelerating, did he see T1 and swerve at 100m?

4) Was he driving under influence of alcohol?

5) was there any cctv at bugis mrt station recording?

then the far is travelling at what speed?? 300km/hr?? even worse. [mad]

can la....bigger win for WP loh [:p]

haha dun think this event will affect the voters' choice leh :D ...

unless someone BIG go up and say sth foolish, like asking ppl to reflect [knife]

with video evidence available

i wondered why the police never charge him for

1. speeding

2. beating traffic light

3. killing two innocent lives

4. destroying property

where are the police

the evidence are all there

Hello, never see all the movies police always come out after all the pepole dead...........

wan bao and zhe bao are famus for tabloid, most thing arent true lor.

Looks like these 2 jokers out to stir shiit!! <_<

Where was he going with a lady in his car at that hour?

drove so fast towards lor 2~44, must be damn urgent go toilet