IPhone 5

Fcw75

I also dunno but my pic got 2 things are tally with the rumours,

1. The ear phone jack is no longer on top but below.

2. The dock connector is smaller than the current one.

I saw that rumor b4. If it is the same, Apple die leow.

wow, thanks. the regular tech site i go to didnt report on this.

anyway which are the good tech site to go to??

The only i read nowadays is very bias one. Mac Daily News.

Many of my frens dun wan to wait for iphone 5 already changed to S3.

Are they on iphone 4? If yes, i think it is worth waiting for iphone 5.

I will only change if d next iphone has 128gb. My 4s 64gb is going to be full soon.

Are they on iphone 4? If yes, i think it is worth waiting for iphone 5.

I will only change if d next iphone has 128gb. My 4s 64gb is going to be full soon.

lets wait for the next Iphone and see what they offer first.

Actually if the rumors i heard from auditors who claimed their company audit apple last year. the new Iphone suppose to have similar screen size as SGS2.

Sure will have adaptor...maybe for both microsim and original sim.

I don't think so. Based on what i read, even the chip size will be smaller.

Like this all the casing shops have to clear stocks quickly!

Also those gadgets with the big connectors will have to redesign for a smaller connector.

The existing stocks of gadgets and casing will have to Lelong Lelong very soon.

no issue lah. if you sign new contract, they will change for you free.

Nah... I think they will charge us $20 to $30 for changing to nano sim.

Got chance to carrot us... why not?

Nah... I think they will charge us $20 to $30 for changing to nano sim.

Got chance to carrot us... why not?

last time they change mine from normal card to nano card. they change without me paying a single sense when i sign contract.

i reckon they will do the same this time.

if not,we can always just go to other Service provider to sign and they will likely give for free.

that looks quite legit. i gonna get one.. my 3GS is like barely alive

i thot u still used this one?? [laugh] [laugh] kns....buy BMW then phone el cheepo.... i give u la

motorola-first_cell_phone.jpg

Yeap..read its coming out in Sep 2..

My recontract voucher ends in Aug!!! :blink: wonder starfug can extend for me..

the charging socket will be different too, tink those with docking stations, car set etc will curse & swear..

Wah how come you got the voucher? Thought they say they not issuing anymore vouchers alr??

Basket, all their staff give different information sia

ill be quite irritated if the screen res changes. they never inform developers about new resolutions .. so when a new product comes out, we get a lot of 1 star reviews saying the app is not compatible ... of course la .. since we find out same time as public ><