Xiaxue

Phuakangtao

Oh yes there is. It just brings business to their competitors [laugh] [laugh]

actually.. i am really curious how is tyrequeen's biz since allowing that xx to represent them....

*i really wonder how much she pay them can compensate for the loss of biz.... hmm maybe xx was funded by tyrequeen rivals? [laugh]

SMRT Feedback already said they'll not be posting any personal info about her.

Also, since Darryn is a kiwifruit, that means he's a AMHB...Ang Moh Hairy Balls.

Of cos I am uglier. I have no money to go for plastic surgery. Lol.

Dont bluff hor. U look prettier than her. [gorgeous]

Show ur photos n let the MCFers judge. [grin]

Oh yes there is. It just brings business to their competitors [laugh] [laugh]

But also brings business to them ma. Cuz some people don't care who XX is. They just hear about this tyre shop from all the publicity online and just go try it out. My mum also fell for the trick. She said this tyre shop must be good cuz she keep seeing people post about it. She doesn't read the posts. She just glances through them so she don't know what it is about. lol.

Of cos I am uglier. I have no money to go for plastic surgery. Lol.

We can always do a MCF crowd funding for your plastic surgery, seems like a in thing now. Dun be shy. Haha...

But also brings business to them ma. Cuz some people don't care who XX is. They just hear about this tyre shop from all the publicity online and just go try it out. My mum also fell for the trick. She said this tyre shop must be good cuz she keep seeing people post about it. She doesn't read the posts. She just glances through them so she don't know what it is about. lol.

you... shld have warned ur mum.... [:p]

For bloggers, any news is good news. Infamy being the same as being famous for the right reasons, they get higher clickthroughs and therefore more revenue from PR avenues (advertisements, endorsements).

The best way to be interested is to be disinterested - go fishing, surf online for good tyre deals, or visit the park with the kids. There are many more important things in life than following the life of bloggers.

If one can't keep away, refrain from clicking on the direct links to the social media sites, but read third party postings e.g. here on this forum. There will be no shortage of additional entertaining comments to read as well. [sweatdrop]

I concur......by discussing here we don't add to more hits (and therefore more revenue and more sponsors) on her blog site. so do not go into her blog site. we can extend her infamy here hehe

Didn't it raise awareness of the tyre queen brand name?

There is no bad publicity.

I say some products can improve sales by raising awareness. products that are cheap, thrives on fad and wanted by the young and impressionistic can probably succeed just by having any form of publicity even if it is bad publicity.

but maybe not car tyres. at least from the comments of the car owner forumers here, I doubt they will buy tyre because of her . where awareness of tyrequeen is concerned, all of us already know tyrequeen before xx steps into the picture. and not forgetting most people that buy car tyres are matured men who dislikes lady airheads who only blabbers nonsense or vitriol with their poisonous tongue.

SMRT Feedback already said they'll not be posting any personal info about her.

Also, since Darryn is a kiwifruit, that means he's a AMHB...Ang Moh Hairy Balls.

AMSS - Ang Moh Sheep Shagger 😂

This Type of Rear Action ... You Damn Fast Hor ... 😂

Neh 2nd day of new year you fast hand fast leg listurb me liao hor 😂

After 23 pages, people still have a strong interest and posting her pictures, surely her publicity strategy is working.

Not her pic.. but we want @Babyblade pic.. :ph34r:[sly]

After 23 pages, people still have a strong interest and posting her pictures, surely her publicity strategy is working.

And plus 90 members "following" this topic. [:/]

91, if we count you!! [thumbsup]

I am already one of the 90.... [:(]

How about yourself ?