Air plane flying past Raffles area

Sk65

work in Raffles.

since 10am,

there are like around 15 times already

aeroplane, non-commercial type,

zooming through the air.

NDP is near... but fly past don't need to practice so many times right?

some more in CBD

strange ar.

Where got strange, if you stay in west area near the air base, the planes are still flying even at 10pm! <_<

Edited by 13177

work in Raffles.

since 10am,

zooming through the air.

some more in CBD

strange ar.

maybe MSK escape......again? :D

if my office in paya lebar, i understand la.

but raffles leh...

my boss asked me, indonesia attacking you all is it ?

maybe the pilot watching the "transition"

somemore they fly so low and very loud :angry: :angry:

Edited by Jman888

work in Raffles.

since 10am,

zooming through the air.

some more in CBD

strange ar.

We are doing our very own Jubilee Party! [grin]

britain-queens-jubilee.jpg

heck!!! even freddie was invited!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

PlaylistQueen_2227602b.jpg

somemore they fly so low and very loud :angry: :angry:

strange hor...

for those who worked here all their lives.

Maybe they do recce for NDP to plan the flight path ? In Army, you just need a land rover.. [laugh]

they can use a remote control plane (with camera) just for recce, if dun have can loan from our adrainlin [laugh] [laugh]

work in Raffles.

since 10am,

zooming through the air.

some more in CBD

strange ar.

Show FTs working in CBD that we have that 'firepower' ... [rifle]

Their a*s is safe for time being... [:p]

David, you DJ or Call Centre? [laugh]

Cannot differentiate btw headphone & headset?

In my office, we can listen to music with headphone :D :D

if my office in paya lebar, i understand la.

but raffles leh...

my boss asked me, indonesia attacking you all is it ?

maybe the pilot watching the "transition"

your boss not SGporean?

directly or indirectly, chances of the bosses are not SGpoean is more than 50% -_-