Another Splashwater Cum Overtaking Expressway Incident

Vulcann

Any MCF bro posted this in STOMP?

Check out the video embedded in the website.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ers_antics.html

Posted on 17 Jun 2012

Watch aggressive driver's antics on road: He sprays water and blocks another car

watch_aggressive_drivers_antics-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Baddy says the driver of this car harassed him on the road, splashing water on his windscreen and then overtaking him suddenly. He then changed lanes a few times to block his car.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Check out this driver's dangerous and aggressive driving.

"He cut into my lane dangerously and sprayed water on my car to provoke me.

"He subsequently blocked my way deliberately, mirroring my car's movements.

"When I changed lanes to the left, he followed.

"Seeing that, I changed back to the right, and he also followed suit."

bro, it raining at that time.

Loser Stomper, u dont keep up with the front car (at least 3-4 car length away based on the street lamp).

car cut in, u high beep. Blardy FXXXKING LOSER

Any MCF bro posted this in STOMP?

Check out the video embedded in the website.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ers_antics.html

Posted on 17 Jun 2012

Watch aggressive driver's antics on road: He sprays water and blocks another car

STOMPer Baddy says the driver of this car harassed him on the road, splashing water on his windscreen and then overtaking him suddenly. He then changed lanes a few times to block his car.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Check out this driver's dangerous and aggressive driving.

"He cut into my lane dangerously and sprayed water on my car to provoke me.

"He subsequently blocked my way deliberately, mirroring my car's movements.

"When I changed lanes to the left, he followed.

"Seeing that, I changed back to the right, and he also followed suit."

Wait, how the FD2R spray water on his car??!!!

hahaha...stomper squirt at hi speed...rear car not happy overtake and squirt back. Squirt war like no tomorrow. Lucky he din squirt at mat rempit! [laugh][laugh]

Machiam like that?

Children_observe_Week_of_the_Young_Child2_1335889748.jpg

Source: http://durantdemocrat.com/view/full_story/...nstance=popular

Until one party become like that?

Crying-boy.jpg

Source: http://www.foxcrawl.com/2011/12/

[laugh] [laugh]

knn...the poster is the one that started the water spraying thing....he did that and pissed the white car.,....imagine that you are behind the video poster farker......I will do the same to him too....!

So clearly that STOMPer roadhogged, when the Civic came close, he/she sprayed wiper fluid first, before the Civic buay song and overtake.. Loser STOMPer..

ever since tat Kia hit and run thingy.. every time i wanna wipe my windscreen, i have to look left right rear.. now every little minor thing can provoke sg road user.. I guess me too... [:(]