Indonesia: Batam Trip - Where to go/visit?

Berncsp76

Tiko rangers got zar bor meh? Men outing sure happening one mah...... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

can invite SS or RB along mah...then ruba ruba together...oops!! [laugh] [laugh]

Thanks bro!

My favourite is hunting streetside food and now my OC also kena brainwashed by me liao. [laugh]

The Ayam Penyet should be authenthic enough hor? [rolleyes]

Yes.

The Ria Ayam Penyet is authentic.

Should be one in that new big mall.

Enjoy! ^_^

Your ok liao......mine warned that my KKj will be cut if I stray....... [knife]

The cutting KKJ penalty is better than the "bite KKJ and never let go" [bigcry]

Anyone know if batam hav shooting range? Was at Phuket early June they charge SGd50 for ten bullet very x.

Dun think they have bro.

can invite SS or RB along mah...then ruba ruba together...oops!! [laugh] [laugh]

No wonder you wifey gotta warn you lah.......prod you might be talking in your dreams too!!! [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Edited by WTF

The cutting KKJ penalty is better than the "bite KKJ and never let go" [bigcry]

Both equally painful leh....... [bigcry]

If they post FR's in MCF, our earth and mars planets are all well informed liao [laugh]

ok thanks bro. Think will go raffles place there change some for use. Think those fastfood shop also use them rite?

But the note all so big big think need to bring waist pouch to keep them close to me. Haha.

Tot hotel massage is rather expensive though? Was thinking Batam massage same as those in Thailand just pop in to any and start "ruba ruba"..

oops! [laugh]

everywhere in batam accepts rupiah. haha ya, jus divide by 7 for ease of translating. anyw in 5 yrs times, indo wil remove the 000 liao. :D

ya i thk in the town shd hv massage joints but i stil thk w your wife/gf, hotel one wil b much better. mayb jus S$10-20 more but atmosphere much better and can massage side by side :wub:

Both equally painful leh....... [bigcry]

Pain once with pain killer is always better than the prolooooong pains with her biting and refuse to let go.

Don't believe me ? Tonight you just try [crazy]

Pain once with pain killer is always better than the prolooooong pains with her biting and refuse to let go.

Don't believe me ? Tonight you just try [crazy]

Wifey not ard leh........ [sly][laugh]

Come lah ! I'm right here waiting for you to experiments the Ouch ! "crab biting sensation" [laugh]

Cannot lah.......in a few day's time meeting wifey got stand-by bed and check "weapon", you know... [sly][lipsrsealed]

My holy advises are as follows:

1) Use below e-picture to remove and cleans stuborn oilly stains.

2) Pop-in 1 Viagra for FBO.

3) "Just Do It" in absolute concentrations, stop talking and thinking about MCF.

Don't works well ? Chop my head ! :angry:

post-62943-1340636242_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fongmy

u can try to go nagoya hill to taste several delicious nationwide indonesian food in a street inside mall.

for street hawker, maybe can go orchid park at batam centre, there got nice murtabak and

for massage, can try sport massage

u can try to go nagoya hill to taste several delicious nationwide indonesian food in a street inside mall.

for street hawker, maybe can go orchid park at batam centre, there got nice murtabak and

for massage, can try sport massage

Once TS step into nagoya, he'll be twisting like your cute avatar miao miao lor [laugh]

this one safe la, got extra 1600 personnels, isnt that good? lol

Haha..my company specifically advised against traveling to Batam unless absolutely necessary during this period. Better to be safe than sorry.