Vulcann

aiya ... just tax every car go out spore $50 a pop

msia match rm150 a pop

no one go msia liao

since ah gong not happy

Think they might lower limit for spending at malaysia to b subject to gst... like tat, cannot buy cartons of milk powder & pampers already ... :(

3/4 tank for diesel

full tank for petrol

huat ah !

and clamped down on those selling "industrial" diesel.

What's wrong with industral diesel? They are also taxed at source Liao. Once the refinery sells the diesel it's already taxed.

Actually nowadays they don't check the petrol tank got 3/4 anymore.

Not true. It is quite random and depends on your luck. If sway sway you ganna stop, then GG if you are quite clear flouting the laws. Dun penny wise pound foolish

That son of Punggol should remain in a farm .

That must be because most of the price difference is because of the duty. And some ministered say we wouldn't understand

come election, 70% sure hand soft.

If what u quoted come true, then sinkies hong k** liao!

Diesel pump price up means every damn thing upz...

We need to get rid of the root cause of all evil!

Dun "hand soft"!

What's wrong with industral diesel? They are also taxed at source Liao. Once the refinery sells the diesel it's already taxed.

gahmen always have a way to explain tax upon tax upon tax.

Are diesel private cars subject to the 3/4 tank rule when entering Malaysia?

Nope.

But with more taxes introduced into diesel pumps, it's a matter of time

Nope.

But with more taxes introduced into diesel pumps, it's a matter of time

U are right!

Greed indeed has no limit!

Edited by Aaronlkl

Actually nowadays they don't check the petrol tank got 3/4 anymore.

not worth the try. but i also dont agree why we want to do this. government need that money or Malaysia request us to implement this?

sure with tdm nonsense, we don't have to care a damn lah. tell him we are reviewing till he decide on water and hsr haha

not worth the try. but i also dont agree why we want to do this. government need that money or Malaysia request us to implement this?

sure with tdm nonsense, we don't have to care a damn lah. tell him we are reviewing till he decide on water and hsr haha

ask those residing in woodland. without the 3/4rule where will they be pumping thir fuel?

Don't worry. It's not like our neighbours up north.

Our garment when it comes to collecting money from the citizens, you can guarantee plus chop that the measures will be implemented very quickly and efficiently. 

Guess will have to enjoy it while it last. Not sure when it'll take effect.