Where to get green tea leaves

Donut

Any one knows where I can buy loose green tea leaves? I don't want the bags type

Dried ones can check any chinese herbal shops, usually can or vacuum packed.

Fresh ones, no idea... Cameroon highlands? ^_^

Dried ones can check any chinese herbal shops, usually can or vacuum packed.

Fresh ones, no idea... Cameroon highlands? ^_^

eh dey..cameroon...soccer players lah dey....CAMERON [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe he's meaning the highland in Cameroon mah........why you picha people lobang??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

[laugh][laugh]

Tat one in Africa.. Hehe

Edited by Gee

You can get from yu hua guo huo, there's one in jurong point next to ntuc, another one in China town.they have loose ltea leaves.

Fark lah, I give you tomorrow lah.

You have??!! Bro, what you don't have har? Everything have.... Steady.....

Don't say give la. I buy from u la. It's for my father in law

You have??!! Bro, what you don't have har? Everything have.... Steady.....

Don't say give la. I buy from u la. It's for my father in law

I don't have money.

You're not asking for the real green leaves are you?

I have green tea if that's what you're wanting, let me go and

take a look in my cupboard, got I bring over tomorrow.

got mah-tea? mati? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

got...........that one i think you selling right???................you no see curry chicken also come with tea meh???......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I don't have money.

You're not asking for the real green leaves are you?

I have green tea if that's what you're wanting, let me go and

take a look in my cupboard, got I bring over tomorrow.

Lol

I'm asking for the loose green tea leaves where I can pour hot water to drink. Normally comes in small tea bags like lipton tea, but I'm looking for loose ones.

Thanks bro! I buy from you la. Paiseh to just take like that.

Why can't you pluck from the tree near your house. I believe the leaves should be green this time of the year post-4638-1340979974.gif

Lol

I'm asking for the loose green tea leaves where I can pour hot water to drink. Normally comes in small tea bags like lipton tea, but I'm looking for loose ones.

Thanks bro! I buy from you la. Paiseh to just take like that.

Lipton is not green tea lah.

I go take a look tomorrow, got I pass you at the MU.

You can get from yu hua guo huo, there's one in jurong point next to ntuc, another one in China town.they have loose ltea leaves.

Thanks! Will check out yu hua