You mean that case you are involved ?

Mai lah.... 一夜夫妻,百几块。。。。 “零 吉”!

Edited by 2BDriver

You mean that case you are involved ?

Mai lah.... ä¸å¤å¤«å¦»ï¼ç¾å åãããã âé¶ åâï¼

没有一液啦 :XD:

Jb the Peking restaurant which one is best ah? Bringing kids to eat

Sutera Mall Peking Restaurant  五福城  北京楼。

It is located on the left side when you are facing the main entrance, inside restaurant divided into aircon and no aircon / no smoking. 

The huge live seafood water tank is in the no aircon side, our family love to eat there because your car is safe guard under restaurant security guards infront, food quality and prices is reasonably good. 

Sutera Mall Peking Restaurant äºç¦å å京楼ã

It is located on the left side when you are facing the main entrance, inside restaurant divided into aircon and no aircon / no smoking.

The huge live seafood water tank is in the no aircon side, our family love to eat there because your car is safe guard under restaurant security guards infront, food quality and prices is reasonably good.

Thanks a lot!

I think this one is better than the Taman Johor Jaya one because this is located in a mall

Got other things available

With uber, it is a lot easier to get around

Sutera Mall Peking Restaurant äºç¦å å京楼ã

Agree the food and atmosphere is good. Value for money. Just an advise.. try to make a reservation if possible specially if your group is big. Can get really crowded at dinner time as one portion of the restaurant is usually book for weddings.

Thanks a lot!

I think this one is better than the Taman Johor Jaya one because this is located in a mall

Got other things available

With uber, it is a lot easier to get around

Good morning,  I can Uber you and family to sutera mall Peking restaurant,  难兄难弟,  不用客气 !

Good morning, I can Uber you and family to sutera mall Peking restaurant, é¾åé¾å¼ï¼ ä¸ç¨å®¢æ° ï¼

Wah piang! Thanks for the offer!!!

Btw this Malaysia uber is cheap until cheaper than take bus in sg

Totally insane

Donno how they earn one

Somemore gimme 7rm free rides

Totally insane

Edited by Mustank

Wah piang! Thanks for the offer!!!

Btw this Malaysia uber is cheap until cheaper than take bus in sg

Totally insane

Donno how they earn one

Somemore gimme 7rm free rides

Totally insane

I don't accept your monies is even siao to  [hur]  the maximum... Right  ?  :dizzy:

Hahahahaha

If you scare my driving  ? There is a Causeway Link yellow colour public bus at Jurong East MRT bus terminal that can take you to Sutera Mall straight and return from Singapore. 

post-62943-0-21808300-1495936665_thumb.jpg

If you scare my driving ? There is a Causeway Link yellow colour public bus at Jurong East MRT bus terminal that can take you to Sutera Mall straight and return from Singapore.

This cw bus all very good

I like them more than our local ones

Because usually they are less crowded

But they are usually very aggressive

They will force the car on the causeway to give way one

Good for bus people bad for car people

But June holiday take train in better

More smooth and a lot lesser people